Historical quotes: PGK - JPY

Papua New Guinean Kina Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 22, 20201 PGK = 31.02 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 PGK = 30.93 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 PGK = 32.13 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 PGK = 32.05 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 PGK = 31.15 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 PGK = 31.67 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 PGK = 31.73 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 PGK = 31.73 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 PGK = 31.41 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 PGK = 31.45 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 PGK = 31.19 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 PGK = 31.12 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 PGK = 31.22 JPY
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 PGK = 31.27 JPY
Monday, May 4, 20201 PGK = 31.3 JPY
Friday, May 1, 20201 PGK = 31.46 JPY
Thursday, April 30, 20201 PGK = 31.24 JPY
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 PGK = 31.28 JPY
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 PGK = 31.44 JPY
Monday, April 27, 20201 PGK = 31.52 JPY
Friday, April 24, 20201 PGK = 31.55 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 PGK = 31.59 JPY
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 PGK = 31.59 JPY
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 PGK = 31.55 JPY
Monday, April 20, 20201 PGK = 32.11 JPY
Sunday, April 19, 20201 PGK = 31.35 JPY
Friday, April 17, 20201 PGK = 31.65 JPY
Thursday, April 16, 20201 PGK = 31.56 JPY
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 PGK = 31.5 JPY
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 PGK = 31.56 JPY
Monday, April 13, 20201 PGK = 31.96 JPY
Friday, April 10, 20201 PGK = 32 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 PGK = 32.13 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 PGK = 32.03 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 PGK = 32.19 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 PGK = 32.04 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 PGK = 31.84 JPY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 PGK = 31.64 JPY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 PGK = 31.71 JPY
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 PGK = 31.87 JPY
Monday, March 30, 20201 PGK = 31.96 JPY
Friday, March 27, 20201 PGK = 32.14 JPY
Thursday, March 26, 20201 PGK = 32.61 JPY
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 PGK = 32.78 JPY
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 PGK = 32.72 JPY
Monday, March 23, 20201 PGK = 32.58 JPY
Friday, March 20, 20201 PGK = 32.93 JPY
Thursday, March 19, 20201 PGK = 32.04 JPY
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 PGK = 31.69 JPY
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 PGK = 31.41 JPY