Historical quotes: MAD - KHR

Moroccan dirham Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 MAD = 419.62 KHR
Monday, January 20, 20201 MAD = 427.51 KHR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 MAD = 417.58 KHR
Friday, January 17, 20201 MAD = 422.01 KHR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 MAD = 422.29 KHR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 MAD = 422.45 KHR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 MAD = 423.6 KHR
Monday, January 13, 20201 MAD = 428.03 KHR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 MAD = 421.7 KHR
Friday, January 10, 20201 MAD = 422.74 KHR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 MAD = 423.44 KHR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 MAD = 423.25 KHR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 MAD = 424.03 KHR
Monday, January 6, 20201 MAD = 422.4 KHR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 MAD = 423.97 KHR
Saturday, January 4, 20201 MAD = 423.97 KHR
Friday, January 3, 20201 MAD = 421.98 KHR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 MAD = 430.33 KHR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 MAD = 417.47 KHR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 MAD = 422.72 KHR
Monday, December 30, 20191 MAD = 422.68 KHR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 MAD = 423.1 KHR
Friday, December 27, 20191 MAD = 420.47 KHR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 MAD = 424.53 KHR
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 MAD = 419.76 KHR
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 MAD = 420.36 KHR
Monday, December 23, 20191 MAD = 420.04 KHR
Sunday, December 22, 20191 MAD = 420.87 KHR
Friday, December 20, 20191 MAD = 421.04 KHR
Thursday, December 19, 20191 MAD = 421.11 KHR
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 MAD = 428.95 KHR
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 MAD = 422.13 KHR
Monday, December 16, 20191 MAD = 421.88 KHR
Sunday, December 15, 20191 MAD = 421 KHR
Saturday, December 14, 20191 MAD = 421 KHR
Friday, December 13, 20191 MAD = 421.89 KHR
Thursday, December 12, 20191 MAD = 421.74 KHR
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 MAD = 420.48 KHR
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 MAD = 419.9 KHR
Monday, December 9, 20191 MAD = 420.43 KHR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 MAD = 419.64 KHR
Friday, December 6, 20191 MAD = 421.88 KHR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 MAD = 421.22 KHR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 MAD = 421.31 KHR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 MAD = 420.69 KHR
Monday, December 2, 20191 MAD = 425.74 KHR
Sunday, December 1, 20191 MAD = 419.91 KHR
Friday, November 29, 20191 MAD = 426.77 KHR
Thursday, November 28, 20191 MAD = 418.52 KHR
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 MAD = 419.31 KHR