Historical quotes: MAD - KHR

Moroccan dirham Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Friday, April 3, 20201 MAD = 392.8 KHR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MAD = 400.57 KHR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MAD = 400.08 KHR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 MAD = 403.09 KHR
Monday, March 30, 20201 MAD = 409.87 KHR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 MAD = 409.8 KHR
Friday, March 27, 20201 MAD = 410.69 KHR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 MAD = 410.07 KHR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 MAD = 408.52 KHR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 MAD = 410.69 KHR
Monday, March 23, 20201 MAD = 410.29 KHR
Sunday, March 22, 20201 MAD = 410.75 KHR
Saturday, March 21, 20201 MAD = 410.75 KHR
Friday, March 20, 20201 MAD = 408.79 KHR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 MAD = 413.97 KHR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 MAD = 432.72 KHR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 MAD = 421.58 KHR
Monday, March 16, 20201 MAD = 418.84 KHR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 MAD = 420.1 KHR
Friday, March 13, 20201 MAD = 421.99 KHR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 MAD = 432.89 KHR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 MAD = 427.09 KHR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 MAD = 428.86 KHR
Monday, March 9, 20201 MAD = 426.99 KHR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 MAD = 428.36 KHR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 MAD = 426.6 KHR
Friday, March 6, 20201 MAD = 426.92 KHR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 MAD = 425.36 KHR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 MAD = 426.34 KHR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 MAD = 424.86 KHR
Monday, March 2, 20201 MAD = 422.62 KHR
Friday, February 28, 20201 MAD = 421.73 KHR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 MAD = 418.99 KHR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 MAD = 419.98 KHR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 MAD = 418.96 KHR
Monday, February 24, 20201 MAD = 418.51 KHR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 MAD = 417.28 KHR
Friday, February 21, 20201 MAD = 417.05 KHR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 MAD = 417.14 KHR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 MAD = 417.56 KHR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 MAD = 418.21 KHR
Monday, February 17, 20201 MAD = 418.4 KHR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 MAD = 419.6 KHR
Friday, February 14, 20201 MAD = 417.82 KHR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 MAD = 412.62 KHR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 MAD = 420.24 KHR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 MAD = 420.24 KHR
Monday, February 10, 20201 MAD = 419.86 KHR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 MAD = 418.84 KHR
Friday, February 7, 20201 MAD = 419.58 KHR