Historical quotes: MDL - JPY

Moldovan Leu Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 MDL = 6.24 JPY
Thursday, May 28, 20201 MDL = 6.19 JPY
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 MDL = 6.16 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 MDL = 6.18 JPY
Monday, May 25, 20201 MDL = 6.19 JPY
Sunday, May 24, 20201 MDL = 6.15 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 MDL = 6.19 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 MDL = 6.16 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 MDL = 6.15 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 MDL = 6.12 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 MDL = 6.12 JPY
Sunday, May 17, 20201 MDL = 6.07 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 MDL = 6.12 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 MDL = 6.07 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 MDL = 6.06 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 MDL = 6.09 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 MDL = 6.09 JPY
Sunday, May 10, 20201 MDL = 6.05 JPY
Saturday, May 9, 20201 MDL = 6.04 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 MDL = 6.07 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 MDL = 6.1 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 MDL = 6.06 JPY
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 MDL = 6.05 JPY
Monday, May 4, 20201 MDL = 6.11 JPY
Sunday, May 3, 20201 MDL = 6.01 JPY
Friday, May 1, 20201 MDL = 6.1 JPY
Thursday, April 30, 20201 MDL = 5.97 JPY
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 MDL = 6 JPY
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 MDL = 6.02 JPY
Monday, April 27, 20201 MDL = 5.96 JPY
Sunday, April 26, 20201 MDL = 5.94 JPY
Friday, April 24, 20201 MDL = 5.96 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 MDL = 6.07 JPY
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 MDL = 6.08 JPY
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 MDL = 6.21 JPY
Monday, April 20, 20201 MDL = 6.17 JPY
Sunday, April 19, 20201 MDL = 6.14 JPY
Friday, April 17, 20201 MDL = 6.18 JPY
Thursday, April 16, 20201 MDL = 6.1 JPY
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 MDL = 5.98 JPY
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 MDL = 6.1 JPY
Monday, April 13, 20201 MDL = 6.12 JPY
Sunday, April 12, 20201 MDL = 6.06 JPY
Friday, April 10, 20201 MDL = 6.1 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 MDL = 6.01 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MDL = 5.94 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MDL = 5.94 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 MDL = 5.92 JPY
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MDL = 5.9 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 MDL = 5.92 JPY