Historical quotes: MXN - CVE

Mexican peso Cape Verdean escudo

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 MXN = 5.52 CVE
Friday, September 9, 20221 MXN = 5.52 CVE
Thursday, September 8, 20221 MXN = 5.57 CVE
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 MXN = 5.52 CVE
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 MXN = 5.57 CVE
Monday, September 5, 20221 MXN = 5.5 CVE
Sunday, September 4, 20221 MXN = 5.52 CVE
Saturday, September 3, 20221 MXN = 5.53 CVE
Friday, September 2, 20221 MXN = 5.49 CVE
Thursday, September 1, 20221 MXN = 5.43 CVE
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 MXN = 5.47 CVE
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 MXN = 5.52 CVE
Monday, August 29, 20221 MXN = 5.51 CVE
Sunday, August 28, 20221 MXN = 5.47 CVE
Friday, August 26, 20221 MXN = 5.54 CVE
Thursday, August 25, 20221 MXN = 5.56 CVE
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 MXN = 5.56 CVE
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 MXN = 5.46 CVE
Monday, August 22, 20221 MXN = 5.44 CVE
Sunday, August 21, 20221 MXN = 5.39 CVE
Saturday, August 20, 20221 MXN = 5.39 CVE
Friday, August 19, 20221 MXN = 5.41 CVE
Thursday, August 18, 20221 MXN = 5.43 CVE
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 MXN = 5.45 CVE
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 MXN = 5.46 CVE
Monday, August 15, 20221 MXN = 5.41 CVE
Sunday, August 14, 20221 MXN = 5.41 CVE
Saturday, August 13, 20221 MXN = 5.41 CVE
Friday, August 12, 20221 MXN = 5.35 CVE
Thursday, August 11, 20221 MXN = 5.34 CVE
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 MXN = 5.33 CVE
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 MXN = 5.33 CVE
Monday, August 8, 20221 MXN = 5.3 CVE
Sunday, August 7, 20221 MXN = 5.3 CVE
Saturday, August 6, 20221 MXN = 5.3 CVE
Friday, August 5, 20221 MXN = 5.29 CVE
Thursday, August 4, 20221 MXN = 5.31 CVE
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 MXN = 5.2 CVE
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 MXN = 5.27 CVE
Monday, August 1, 20221 MXN = 5.1 CVE
Sunday, July 31, 20221 MXN = 5.31 CVE
Friday, July 29, 20221 MXN = 5.35 CVE
Thursday, July 28, 20221 MXN = 5.35 CVE
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 MXN = 5.31 CVE
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 MXN = 5.27 CVE
Monday, July 25, 20221 MXN = 5.26 CVE
Friday, July 22, 20221 MXN = 5.24 CVE
Thursday, July 21, 20221 MXN = 5.26 CVE
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 MXN = 5.24 CVE
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 MXN = 5.31 CVE