Historical quotes: MXN - BOB

Mexican peso Bolivian boliviano

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 MXN = 0.345 BOB
Friday, September 9, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Thursday, September 8, 20221 MXN = 0.336 BOB
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 MXN = 0.336 BOB
Monday, September 5, 20221 MXN = 0.336 BOB
Sunday, September 4, 20221 MXN = 0.344 BOB
Saturday, September 3, 20221 MXN = 0.344 BOB
Friday, September 2, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Thursday, September 1, 20221 MXN = 0.332 BOB
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 MXN = 0.336 BOB
Monday, August 29, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Friday, August 26, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Thursday, August 25, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 MXN = 0.336 BOB
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Monday, August 22, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Sunday, August 21, 20221 MXN = 0.34 BOB
Saturday, August 20, 20221 MXN = 0.34 BOB
Friday, August 19, 20221 MXN = 0.334 BOB
Thursday, August 18, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 MXN = 0.339 BOB
Monday, August 15, 20221 MXN = 0.338 BOB
Sunday, August 14, 20221 MXN = 0.346 BOB
Saturday, August 13, 20221 MXN = 0.346 BOB
Friday, August 12, 20221 MXN = 0.337 BOB
Thursday, August 11, 20221 MXN = 0.334 BOB
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 MXN = 0.33 BOB
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 MXN = 0.329 BOB
Monday, August 8, 20221 MXN = 0.329 BOB
Sunday, August 7, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Saturday, August 6, 20221 MXN = 0.333 BOB
Friday, August 5, 20221 MXN = 0.329 BOB
Thursday, August 4, 20221 MXN = 0.326 BOB
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 MXN = 0.32 BOB
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 MXN = 0.328 BOB
Monday, August 1, 20221 MXN = 0.329 BOB
Sunday, July 31, 20221 MXN = 0.334 BOB
Friday, July 29, 20221 MXN = 0.329 BOB
Thursday, July 28, 20221 MXN = 0.327 BOB
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 MXN = 0.327 BOB
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 MXN = 0.327 BOB
Monday, July 25, 20221 MXN = 0.323 BOB
Friday, July 22, 20221 MXN = 0.323 BOB
Thursday, July 21, 20221 MXN = 0.324 BOB
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 MXN = 0.326 BOB
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 MXN = 0.326 BOB
Monday, July 18, 20221 MXN = 0.325 BOB