Historical quotes: MVR - JPY

Maldivian rufiyaa Japanese Yen

DateValue
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 MVR = 6.92 JPY
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Monday, May 25, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Sunday, May 24, 20201 MVR = 6.92 JPY
Friday, May 22, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Thursday, May 21, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 MVR = 7.07 JPY
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 MVR = 7.06 JPY
Monday, May 18, 20201 MVR = 7.05 JPY
Sunday, May 17, 20201 MVR = 6.89 JPY
Friday, May 15, 20201 MVR = 7.06 JPY
Thursday, May 14, 20201 MVR = 7.01 JPY
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 MVR = 7.03 JPY
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 MVR = 7.05 JPY
Monday, May 11, 20201 MVR = 7.01 JPY
Sunday, May 10, 20201 MVR = 6.88 JPY
Saturday, May 9, 20201 MVR = 6.86 JPY
Friday, May 8, 20201 MVR = 7 JPY
Thursday, May 7, 20201 MVR = 6.96 JPY
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 MVR = 6.98 JPY
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 MVR = 7.02 JPY
Monday, May 4, 20201 MVR = 7 JPY
Sunday, May 3, 20201 MVR = 6.86 JPY
Friday, May 1, 20201 MVR = 7.06 JPY
Thursday, April 30, 20201 MVR = 6.99 JPY
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 MVR = 7.02 JPY
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 MVR = 7.06 JPY
Monday, April 27, 20201 MVR = 7.07 JPY
Sunday, April 26, 20201 MVR = 6.9 JPY
Friday, April 24, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Thursday, April 23, 20201 MVR = 7.09 JPY
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Monday, April 20, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Sunday, April 19, 20201 MVR = 6.91 JPY
Friday, April 17, 20201 MVR = 7.1 JPY
Thursday, April 16, 20201 MVR = 7.07 JPY
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 MVR = 7.05 JPY
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 MVR = 7.08 JPY
Monday, April 13, 20201 MVR = 7.12 JPY
Sunday, April 12, 20201 MVR = 6.96 JPY
Friday, April 10, 20201 MVR = 7.14 JPY
Thursday, April 9, 20201 MVR = 7.16 JPY
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 MVR = 7.15 JPY
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 MVR = 7.17 JPY
Monday, April 6, 20201 MVR = 7.15 JPY
Sunday, April 5, 20201 MVR = 6.97 JPY
Friday, April 3, 20201 MVR = 7.11 JPY
Thursday, April 2, 20201 MVR = 7.05 JPY
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 MVR = 7.07 JPY