Historical quotes: MYR - JPY

Malaysian ringgit Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 MYR = 26.4 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 MYR = 26.54 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 MYR = 26.44 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 MYR = 26.61 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 MYR = 26.59 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 MYR = 26.62 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 MYR = 26.75 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 MYR = 26.69 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 MYR = 26.73 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 MYR = 26.59 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 MYR = 26.54 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 MYR = 26.49 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 MYR = 26.35 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 MYR = 26.34 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 MYR = 26.34 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 MYR = 26.46 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 MYR = 26.52 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 MYR = 26.51 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 MYR = 26.44 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 MYR = 26.52 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 MYR = 26.55 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 MYR = 26.51 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 MYR = 26.44 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 MYR = 26.29 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 MYR = 26.39 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 MYR = 26.54 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 MYR = 26.63 JPY
Friday, March 5, 20211 MYR = 26.62 JPY
Thursday, March 4, 20211 MYR = 26.43 JPY
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 MYR = 26.32 JPY
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 MYR = 26.35 JPY
Monday, March 1, 20211 MYR = 26.28 JPY
Friday, February 26, 20211 MYR = 26.35 JPY
Thursday, February 25, 20211 MYR = 26.22 JPY
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 MYR = 26.05 JPY
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 MYR = 25.99 JPY
Monday, February 22, 20211 MYR = 26.15 JPY
Friday, February 19, 20211 MYR = 26.15 JPY
Thursday, February 18, 20211 MYR = 26.22 JPY
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 MYR = 26.34 JPY
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 MYR = 26.13 JPY
Monday, February 15, 20211 MYR = 26 JPY
Friday, February 12, 20211 MYR = 25.93 JPY
Thursday, February 11, 20211 MYR = 25.89 JPY
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 MYR = 25.84 JPY
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 MYR = 25.89 JPY
Monday, February 8, 20211 MYR = 25.91 JPY
Friday, February 5, 20211 MYR = 26.03 JPY
Thursday, February 4, 20211 MYR = 25.93 JPY
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 MYR = 25.98 JPY