Historical quotes: MYR - JPY

Malaysian ringgit Japanese Yen

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 MYR = 25.97 JPY
Friday, July 30, 20211 MYR = 25.83 JPY
Thursday, July 29, 20211 MYR = 25.97 JPY
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 MYR = 25.96 JPY
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 MYR = 26.08 JPY
Monday, July 26, 20211 MYR = 26.17 JPY
Friday, July 23, 20211 MYR = 26.1 JPY
Thursday, July 22, 20211 MYR = 26.06 JPY
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 MYR = 26.04 JPY
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 MYR = 25.94 JPY
Monday, July 19, 20211 MYR = 26.12 JPY
Friday, July 16, 20211 MYR = 26.15 JPY
Thursday, July 15, 20211 MYR = 26.2 JPY
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 MYR = 26.39 JPY
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 MYR = 26.34 JPY
Monday, July 12, 20211 MYR = 26.32 JPY
Friday, July 9, 20211 MYR = 26.27 JPY
Thursday, July 8, 20211 MYR = 26.6 JPY
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 MYR = 26.68 JPY
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 MYR = 26.7 JPY
Monday, July 5, 20211 MYR = 26.71 JPY
Friday, July 2, 20211 MYR = 26.85 JPY
Thursday, July 1, 20211 MYR = 26.78 JPY
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 MYR = 26.64 JPY
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 MYR = 26.69 JPY
Monday, June 28, 20211 MYR = 26.68 JPY
Friday, June 25, 20211 MYR = 26.7 JPY
Thursday, June 24, 20211 MYR = 26.7 JPY
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 MYR = 26.61 JPY
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 MYR = 26.64 JPY
Monday, June 21, 20211 MYR = 26.64 JPY
Friday, June 18, 20211 MYR = 26.66 JPY
Thursday, June 17, 20211 MYR = 26.92 JPY
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 MYR = 26.76 JPY
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 MYR = 26.76 JPY
Monday, June 14, 20211 MYR = 26.69 JPY
Friday, June 11, 20211 MYR = 26.57 JPY
Thursday, June 10, 20211 MYR = 26.63 JPY
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 MYR = 26.59 JPY
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 MYR = 26.48 JPY
Monday, June 7, 20211 MYR = 26.57 JPY
Friday, June 4, 20211 MYR = 26.76 JPY
Thursday, June 3, 20211 MYR = 26.58 JPY
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 MYR = 26.55 JPY
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 MYR = 26.56 JPY
Monday, May 31, 20211 MYR = 26.61 JPY
Friday, May 28, 20211 MYR = 26.54 JPY
Thursday, May 27, 20211 MYR = 26.37 JPY
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 MYR = 26.28 JPY
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 MYR = 26.26 JPY