Historical quotes: MYR - JPY

Malaysian ringgit Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, June 28, 20221 MYR = 30.93 JPY
Monday, June 27, 20221 MYR = 30.7 JPY
Sunday, June 26, 20221 MYR = 30.71 JPY
Saturday, June 25, 20221 MYR = 30.73 JPY
Friday, June 24, 20221 MYR = 30.62 JPY
Thursday, June 23, 20221 MYR = 30.89 JPY
Wednesday, June 22, 20221 MYR = 31 JPY
Tuesday, June 21, 20221 MYR = 30.71 JPY
Monday, June 20, 20221 MYR = 30.75 JPY
Sunday, June 19, 20221 MYR = 30.73 JPY
Friday, June 17, 20221 MYR = 30.1 JPY
Thursday, June 16, 20221 MYR = 30.4 JPY
Wednesday, June 15, 20221 MYR = 30.61 JPY
Tuesday, June 14, 20221 MYR = 30.4 JPY
Monday, June 13, 20221 MYR = 30.64 JPY
Sunday, June 12, 20221 MYR = 30.61 JPY
Friday, June 10, 20221 MYR = 30.61 JPY
Thursday, June 9, 20221 MYR = 30.61 JPY
Wednesday, June 8, 20221 MYR = 30.24 JPY
Tuesday, June 7, 20221 MYR = 30.12 JPY
Monday, June 6, 20221 MYR = 29.78 JPY
Sunday, June 5, 20221 MYR = 29.84 JPY
Friday, June 3, 20221 MYR = 29.6 JPY
Thursday, June 2, 20221 MYR = 29.7 JPY
Wednesday, June 1, 20221 MYR = 29.42 JPY
Tuesday, May 31, 20221 MYR = 29.28 JPY
Monday, May 30, 20221 MYR = 29.08 JPY
Sunday, May 29, 20221 MYR = 29.05 JPY
Friday, May 27, 20221 MYR = 28.9 JPY
Thursday, May 26, 20221 MYR = 28.94 JPY
Wednesday, May 25, 20221 MYR = 28.86 JPY
Tuesday, May 24, 20221 MYR = 29.14 JPY
Monday, May 23, 20221 MYR = 29.16 JPY
Sunday, May 22, 20221 MYR = 29.18 JPY
Friday, May 20, 20221 MYR = 29.05 JPY
Thursday, May 19, 20221 MYR = 29.11 JPY
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 MYR = 29.54 JPY
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 MYR = 29.33 JPY
Monday, May 16, 20221 MYR = 29.45 JPY
Sunday, May 15, 20221 MYR = 29.43 JPY
Friday, May 13, 20221 MYR = 29.28 JPY
Thursday, May 12, 20221 MYR = 29.68 JPY
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 MYR = 29.76 JPY
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 MYR = 29.76 JPY
Monday, May 9, 20221 MYR = 29.94 JPY
Sunday, May 8, 20221 MYR = 29.92 JPY
Friday, May 6, 20221 MYR = 29.98 JPY
Thursday, May 5, 20221 MYR = 29.69 JPY
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 MYR = 29.9 JPY
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 MYR = 29.9 JPY