Historical quotes: MKD - JPY

Macedonian Denar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 MKD = 2.16 JPY
Thursday, May 13, 20211 MKD = 2.16 JPY
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 MKD = 2.16 JPY
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 MKD = 2.16 JPY
Monday, May 10, 20211 MKD = 2.18 JPY
Friday, May 7, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Thursday, May 6, 20211 MKD = 2.14 JPY
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Monday, May 3, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Friday, April 30, 20211 MKD = 2.16 JPY
Thursday, April 29, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 MKD = 2.14 JPY
Monday, April 26, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Friday, April 23, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Thursday, April 22, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Monday, April 19, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Friday, April 16, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Thursday, April 15, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 MKD = 2.14 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 MKD = 2.11 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 MKD = 2.11 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 MKD = 2.1 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 MKD = 2.1 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 MKD = 2.1 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 MKD = 2.14 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 MKD = 2.12 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 MKD = 2.15 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 MKD = 2.13 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 MKD = 2.11 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 MKD = 2.11 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 MKD = 2.11 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 MKD = 2.14 JPY