Historical quotes: LYD - JPY

Libyan dinar Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 LYD = 23.38 JPY
Thursday, January 14, 20211 LYD = 23.44 JPY
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 LYD = 23.3 JPY
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 LYD = 23.4 JPY
Monday, January 11, 20211 LYD = 23.57 JPY
Friday, January 8, 20211 LYD = 23.48 JPY
Thursday, January 7, 20211 LYD = 23.27 JPY
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 LYD = 23.16 JPY
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 LYD = 78.72 JPY
Monday, January 4, 20211 LYD = 78.22 JPY
Friday, January 1, 20211 LYD = 78.2 JPY
Thursday, December 31, 20201 LYD = 78.12 JPY
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 LYD = 79.05 JPY
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 LYD = 79.15 JPY
Monday, December 28, 20201 LYD = 78.51 JPY
Friday, December 25, 20201 LYD = 79.12 JPY
Thursday, December 24, 20201 LYD = 79.05 JPY
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 LYD = 79.03 JPY
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 LYD = 78.29 JPY
Monday, December 21, 20201 LYD = 78.38 JPY
Friday, December 18, 20201 LYD = 78.13 JPY
Thursday, December 17, 20201 LYD = 78.39 JPY
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 LYD = 77.92 JPY
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 LYD = 78.8 JPY
Monday, December 14, 20201 LYD = 78.15 JPY
Friday, December 11, 20201 LYD = 78.93 JPY
Thursday, December 10, 20201 LYD = 78.4 JPY
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 LYD = 78.89 JPY
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 LYD = 77.61 JPY
Monday, December 7, 20201 LYD = 78.34 JPY
Friday, December 4, 20201 LYD = 78.06 JPY
Thursday, December 3, 20201 LYD = 77.95 JPY
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 LYD = 78.43 JPY
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 LYD = 78.42 JPY
Monday, November 30, 20201 LYD = 78.26 JPY
Friday, November 27, 20201 LYD = 78.51 JPY
Thursday, November 26, 20201 LYD = 77.91 JPY
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 LYD = 77.99 JPY
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 LYD = 78.59 JPY
Monday, November 23, 20201 LYD = 78.06 JPY
Sunday, November 22, 20201 LYD = 76.77 JPY
Friday, November 20, 20201 LYD = 78.06 JPY
Thursday, November 19, 20201 LYD = 78.12 JPY
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 LYD = 78.93 JPY
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 LYD = 78.02 JPY
Monday, November 16, 20201 LYD = 78.7 JPY
Sunday, November 15, 20201 LYD = 76.95 JPY
Friday, November 13, 20201 LYD = 79.02 JPY
Thursday, November 12, 20201 LYD = 78.96 JPY
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 LYD = 78.55 JPY