Historical quotes: LRD - IDR

Liberian dollar Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 LRD = 90.35 IDR
Friday, November 27, 20201 LRD = 88.8 IDR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 LRD = 90.56 IDR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 LRD = 90.52 IDR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 LRD = 90.8 IDR
Monday, November 23, 20201 LRD = 91.3 IDR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 LRD = 91.77 IDR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 LRD = 91.77 IDR
Friday, November 20, 20201 LRD = 91.58 IDR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 LRD = 90.95 IDR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 LRD = 90.49 IDR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 LRD = 90.32 IDR
Monday, November 16, 20201 LRD = 89.47 IDR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 LRD = 89.99 IDR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 LRD = 89.99 IDR
Friday, November 13, 20201 LRD = 88.06 IDR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 LRD = 80.57 IDR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 LRD = 81.52 IDR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 LRD = 82.77 IDR
Monday, November 9, 20201 LRD = 80.9 IDR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 LRD = 82.52 IDR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 LRD = 82.52 IDR
Friday, November 6, 20201 LRD = 80.29 IDR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 LRD = 80.9 IDR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 LRD = 81.23 IDR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 LRD = 80.95 IDR
Monday, November 2, 20201 LRD = 80.14 IDR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 LRD = 80.69 IDR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 LRD = 80.69 IDR
Friday, October 30, 20201 LRD = 81.11 IDR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 LRD = 80.53 IDR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 LRD = 79.42 IDR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 LRD = 78.95 IDR
Monday, October 26, 20201 LRD = 77.07 IDR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 LRD = 77.55 IDR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 LRD = 77.55 IDR
Friday, October 23, 20201 LRD = 75.21 IDR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 LRD = 76.65 IDR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 LRD = 76.3 IDR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 LRD = 75.56 IDR
Monday, October 19, 20201 LRD = 75.48 IDR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 LRD = 75.82 IDR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 LRD = 75.82 IDR
Friday, October 16, 20201 LRD = 75.14 IDR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 LRD = 75 IDR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 LRD = 75.28 IDR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 LRD = 73.32 IDR
Monday, October 12, 20201 LRD = 74.38 IDR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 LRD = 74.8 IDR
Friday, October 9, 20201 LRD = 74.3 IDR