Historical quotes: JPY - MWK

Japanese Yen Malawian kwacha

DateValue
Friday, May 29, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK
Thursday, May 28, 20201 JPY = 6.68 MWK
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Monday, May 25, 20201 JPY = 6.68 MWK
Sunday, May 24, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK
Friday, May 22, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JPY = 6.69 MWK
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JPY = 6.71 MWK
Monday, May 18, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Sunday, May 17, 20201 JPY = 6.8 MWK
Friday, May 15, 20201 JPY = 6.71 MWK
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Monday, May 11, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Sunday, May 10, 20201 JPY = 6.82 MWK
Saturday, May 9, 20201 JPY = 6.84 MWK
Friday, May 8, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JPY = 6.83 MWK
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JPY = 6.81 MWK
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Monday, May 4, 20201 JPY = 6.75 MWK
Sunday, May 3, 20201 JPY = 6.82 MWK
Friday, May 1, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Thursday, April 30, 20201 JPY = 6.75 MWK
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Monday, April 27, 20201 JPY = 6.7 MWK
Sunday, April 26, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Friday, April 24, 20201 JPY = 6.73 MWK
Thursday, April 23, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 JPY = 6.68 MWK
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 JPY = 6.73 MWK
Monday, April 20, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Sunday, April 19, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK
Friday, April 17, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Thursday, April 16, 20201 JPY = 6.69 MWK
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Monday, April 13, 20201 JPY = 6.65 MWK
Sunday, April 12, 20201 JPY = 6.73 MWK
Friday, April 10, 20201 JPY = 6.68 MWK
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 6.61 MWK
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 6.67 MWK
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 JPY = 6.6 MWK
Monday, April 6, 20201 JPY = 6.67 MWK
Sunday, April 5, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Friday, April 3, 20201 JPY = 6.71 MWK