Historical quotes: JPY - MWK

Japanese Yen Malawian kwacha

DateValue
Thursday, August 6, 20201 JPY = 6.97 MWK
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 JPY = 6.86 MWK
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 JPY = 6.88 MWK
Monday, August 3, 20201 JPY = 6.9 MWK
Sunday, August 2, 20201 JPY = 6.81 MWK
Friday, July 31, 20201 JPY = 6.93 MWK
Thursday, July 30, 20201 JPY = 6.86 MWK
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 JPY = 6.9 MWK
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 JPY = 6.89 MWK
Monday, July 27, 20201 JPY = 6.84 MWK
Sunday, July 26, 20201 JPY = 6.92 MWK
Friday, July 24, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Thursday, July 23, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Wednesday, July 22, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Tuesday, July 21, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Monday, July 20, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Sunday, July 19, 20201 JPY = 6.82 MWK
Friday, July 17, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Thursday, July 16, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Wednesday, July 15, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Tuesday, July 14, 20201 JPY = 6.71 MWK
Monday, July 13, 20201 JPY = 6.84 MWK
Sunday, July 12, 20201 JPY = 6.83 MWK
Saturday, July 11, 20201 JPY = 6.83 MWK
Friday, July 10, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Thursday, July 9, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 JPY = 6.69 MWK
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 JPY = 6.75 MWK
Monday, July 6, 20201 JPY = 6.69 MWK
Friday, July 3, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Thursday, July 2, 20201 JPY = 6.71 MWK
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 JPY = 6.67 MWK
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Monday, June 29, 20201 JPY = 6.76 MWK
Sunday, June 28, 20201 JPY = 6.81 MWK
Friday, June 26, 20201 JPY = 6.72 MWK
Thursday, June 25, 20201 JPY = 6.73 MWK
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 JPY = 6.81 MWK
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Monday, June 22, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Sunday, June 21, 20201 JPY = 6.83 MWK
Friday, June 19, 20201 JPY = 6.74 MWK
Thursday, June 18, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 JPY = 6.7 MWK
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 JPY = 6.75 MWK
Monday, June 15, 20201 JPY = 6.71 MWK
Sunday, June 14, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Friday, June 12, 20201 JPY = 6.79 MWK
Thursday, June 11, 20201 JPY = 6.78 MWK
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 JPY = 6.77 MWK