Historical quotes: JPY - MGA

Japanese Yen Malagasy Ariary

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 JPY = 32.94 MGA
Thursday, October 17, 20191 JPY = 33.14 MGA
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 JPY = 33.1 MGA
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 JPY = 33.94 MGA
Monday, October 14, 20191 JPY = 33.94 MGA
Friday, October 11, 20191 JPY = 33.6 MGA
Thursday, October 10, 20191 JPY = 33.59 MGA
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 JPY = 33.72 MGA
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 JPY = 33.72 MGA
Monday, October 7, 20191 JPY = 34.52 MGA
Friday, October 4, 20191 JPY = 33.78 MGA
Thursday, October 3, 20191 JPY = 34.23 MGA
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 JPY = 34.09 MGA
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 JPY = 34.25 MGA
Monday, September 30, 20191 JPY = 34.43 MGA
Friday, September 27, 20191 JPY = 34.38 MGA
Thursday, September 26, 20191 JPY = 34.36 MGA
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 JPY = 34.99 MGA
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 JPY = 34.48 MGA
Monday, September 23, 20191 JPY = 34.46 MGA
Friday, September 20, 20191 JPY = 34.29 MGA
Thursday, September 19, 20191 JPY = 34.4 MGA
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 JPY = 34.28 MGA
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 JPY = 34.25 MGA
Monday, September 16, 20191 JPY = 34.1 MGA
Friday, September 13, 20191 JPY = 34.19 MGA
Thursday, September 12, 20191 JPY = 34.02 MGA
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 JPY = 34.37 MGA
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 JPY = 34.38 MGA
Monday, September 9, 20191 JPY = 34.25 MGA
Friday, September 6, 20191 JPY = 33.48 MGA
Thursday, September 5, 20191 JPY = 34.61 MGA
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 JPY = 34.76 MGA
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 JPY = 34.72 MGA
Monday, September 2, 20191 JPY = 34.49 MGA
Friday, August 30, 20191 JPY = 34.39 MGA
Thursday, August 29, 20191 JPY = 34.51 MGA
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 JPY = 34.61 MGA
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 JPY = 34.44 MGA
Monday, August 26, 20191 JPY = 34.55 MGA
Friday, August 23, 20191 JPY = 34.46 MGA
Thursday, August 22, 20191 JPY = 34.26 MGA
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 JPY = 34.35 MGA
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 JPY = 34.23 MGA
Monday, August 19, 20191 JPY = 34.31 MGA
Friday, August 16, 20191 JPY = 34.34 MGA
Thursday, August 15, 20191 JPY = 34.39 MGA
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 JPY = 34.16 MGA
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 JPY = 34.55 MGA
Monday, August 12, 20191 JPY = 34.64 MGA