Historical quotes: JPY - IRR

Japanese Yen Iranian Rial

DateValue
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 JPY = 386.59 IRR
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 JPY = 390.52 IRR
Monday, June 1, 20201 JPY = 389.94 IRR
Sunday, May 31, 20201 JPY = 389.9 IRR
Friday, May 29, 20201 JPY = 390.18 IRR
Thursday, May 28, 20201 JPY = 389.62 IRR
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 JPY = 390.73 IRR
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 JPY = 390.02 IRR
Monday, May 25, 20201 JPY = 389.85 IRR
Sunday, May 24, 20201 JPY = 390.05 IRR
Friday, May 22, 20201 JPY = 390.22 IRR
Thursday, May 21, 20201 JPY = 390.37 IRR
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 JPY = 389.57 IRR
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 JPY = 391.13 IRR
Monday, May 18, 20201 JPY = 391.76 IRR
Sunday, May 17, 20201 JPY = 391.59 IRR
Friday, May 15, 20201 JPY = 391.19 IRR
Thursday, May 14, 20201 JPY = 392.77 IRR
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 JPY = 392.02 IRR
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 JPY = 390.46 IRR
Monday, May 11, 20201 JPY = 392.82 IRR
Sunday, May 10, 20201 JPY = 392.92 IRR
Saturday, May 9, 20201 JPY = 394 IRR
Friday, May 8, 20201 JPY = 394.89 IRR
Thursday, May 7, 20201 JPY = 395.51 IRR
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 JPY = 394.54 IRR
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 JPY = 393.64 IRR
Monday, May 4, 20201 JPY = 393.49 IRR
Sunday, May 3, 20201 JPY = 393.11 IRR
Friday, May 1, 20201 JPY = 391.48 IRR
Thursday, April 30, 20201 JPY = 393.96 IRR
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 JPY = 393.48 IRR
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 JPY = 391.49 IRR
Monday, April 27, 20201 JPY = 390.72 IRR
Sunday, April 26, 20201 JPY = 390.89 IRR
Friday, April 24, 20201 JPY = 390.09 IRR
Thursday, April 23, 20201 JPY = 389.56 IRR
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 JPY = 389.9 IRR
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 JPY = 390.08 IRR
Monday, April 20, 20201 JPY = 390.08 IRR
Sunday, April 19, 20201 JPY = 390.19 IRR
Friday, April 17, 20201 JPY = 389.09 IRR
Thursday, April 16, 20201 JPY = 390.3 IRR
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 JPY = 392.14 IRR
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 JPY = 390.25 IRR
Monday, April 13, 20201 JPY = 387.68 IRR
Sunday, April 12, 20201 JPY = 387.68 IRR
Friday, April 10, 20201 JPY = 386.88 IRR
Thursday, April 9, 20201 JPY = 385.6 IRR
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 JPY = 386.56 IRR