Historical quotes: JPY - INR

Japanese Yen Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 JPY = 0.671 INR
Thursday, May 13, 20211 JPY = 0.672 INR
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 JPY = 0.675 INR
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 JPY = 0.675 INR
Monday, May 10, 20211 JPY = 0.675 INR
Friday, May 7, 20211 JPY = 0.675 INR
Thursday, May 6, 20211 JPY = 0.676 INR
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 JPY = 0.675 INR
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 JPY = 0.677 INR
Monday, May 3, 20211 JPY = 0.678 INR
Friday, April 30, 20211 JPY = 0.681 INR
Thursday, April 29, 20211 JPY = 0.685 INR
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 JPY = 0.686 INR
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 JPY = 0.691 INR
Monday, April 26, 20211 JPY = 0.694 INR
Friday, April 23, 20211 JPY = 0.695 INR
Thursday, April 22, 20211 JPY = 0.698 INR
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 JPY = 0.698 INR
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 JPY = 0.693 INR
Monday, April 19, 20211 JPY = 0.686 INR
Friday, April 16, 20211 JPY = 0.688 INR
Thursday, April 15, 20211 JPY = 0.689 INR
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 JPY = 0.69 INR
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 JPY = 0.686 INR
Monday, April 12, 20211 JPY = 0.681 INR
Friday, April 9, 20211 JPY = 0.682 INR
Thursday, April 8, 20211 JPY = 0.677 INR
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 JPY = 0.669 INR
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 JPY = 0.665 INR
Monday, April 5, 20211 JPY = 0.663 INR
Friday, April 2, 20211 JPY = 0.663 INR
Thursday, April 1, 20211 JPY = 0.661 INR
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 JPY = 0.666 INR
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 JPY = 0.662 INR
Monday, March 29, 20211 JPY = 0.66 INR
Friday, March 26, 20211 JPY = 0.665 INR
Thursday, March 25, 20211 JPY = 0.668 INR
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 JPY = 0.669 INR
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 JPY = 0.665 INR
Monday, March 22, 20211 JPY = 0.665 INR
Friday, March 19, 20211 JPY = 0.667 INR
Thursday, March 18, 20211 JPY = 0.664 INR
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 JPY = 0.665 INR
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 JPY = 0.665 INR
Monday, March 15, 20211 JPY = 0.666 INR
Friday, March 12, 20211 JPY = 0.669 INR
Thursday, March 11, 20211 JPY = 0.671 INR
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 JPY = 0.67 INR
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 JPY = 0.673 INR
Monday, March 8, 20211 JPY = 0.675 INR