Historical quotes: ILS - JPY

Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen

DateValue
Thursday, October 18, 20181 ILS = 30.66 JPY
Wednesday, October 17, 20181 ILS = 30.9 JPY
Tuesday, October 16, 20181 ILS = 30.89 JPY
Monday, October 15, 20181 ILS = 30.71 JPY
Sunday, October 14, 20181 ILS = 30.94 JPY
Friday, October 12, 20181 ILS = 31 JPY
Thursday, October 11, 20181 ILS = 30.89 JPY
Wednesday, October 10, 20181 ILS = 30.9 JPY
Tuesday, October 9, 20181 ILS = 31.08 JPY
Monday, October 8, 20181 ILS = 31.08 JPY
Sunday, October 7, 20181 ILS = 31.43 JPY
Friday, October 5, 20181 ILS = 31.4 JPY
Thursday, October 4, 20181 ILS = 31.36 JPY
Wednesday, October 3, 20181 ILS = 31.52 JPY
Tuesday, October 2, 20181 ILS = 31.12 JPY
Monday, October 1, 20181 ILS = 31.35 JPY
Sunday, September 30, 20181 ILS = 31.39 JPY
Friday, September 28, 20181 ILS = 31.29 JPY
Thursday, September 27, 20181 ILS = 31.46 JPY
Wednesday, September 26, 20181 ILS = 31.51 JPY
Tuesday, September 25, 20181 ILS = 31.52 JPY
Monday, September 24, 20181 ILS = 31.57 JPY
Sunday, September 23, 20181 ILS = 31.55 JPY
Friday, September 21, 20181 ILS = 31.56 JPY
Thursday, September 20, 20181 ILS = 31.51 JPY
Wednesday, September 19, 20181 ILS = 31.35 JPY
Tuesday, September 18, 20181 ILS = 31.29 JPY
Monday, September 17, 20181 ILS = 31.22 JPY
Sunday, September 16, 20181 ILS = 31.3 JPY
Friday, September 14, 20181 ILS = 31.34 JPY
Thursday, September 13, 20181 ILS = 31.43 JPY
Wednesday, September 12, 20181 ILS = 31.11 JPY
Tuesday, September 11, 20181 ILS = 31.19 JPY
Monday, September 10, 20181 ILS = 31.06 JPY
Sunday, September 9, 20181 ILS = 30.98 JPY
Friday, September 7, 20181 ILS = 30.91 JPY
Thursday, September 6, 20181 ILS = 30.87 JPY
Wednesday, September 5, 20181 ILS = 30.98 JPY
Tuesday, September 4, 20181 ILS = 30.84 JPY
Monday, September 3, 20181 ILS = 30.79 JPY
Sunday, September 2, 20181 ILS = 30.85 JPY
Friday, August 31, 20181 ILS = 30.82 JPY
Thursday, August 30, 20181 ILS = 30.77 JPY
Wednesday, August 29, 20181 ILS = 30.97 JPY
Tuesday, August 28, 20181 ILS = 30.65 JPY
Monday, August 27, 20181 ILS = 30.67 JPY
Sunday, August 26, 20181 ILS = 30.75 JPY
Thursday, August 23, 20181 ILS = 30.55 JPY
Wednesday, August 22, 20181 ILS = 30.47 JPY
Tuesday, August 21, 20181 ILS = 30.3 JPY