Historical quotes: ILS - JPY

Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 ILS = 30.21 JPY
Monday, June 18, 20181 ILS = 30.37 JPY
Sunday, June 17, 20181 ILS = 30.54 JPY
Friday, June 15, 20181 ILS = 30.53 JPY
Thursday, June 14, 20181 ILS = 30.61 JPY
Wednesday, June 13, 20181 ILS = 30.75 JPY
Tuesday, June 12, 20181 ILS = 30.78 JPY
Monday, June 11, 20181 ILS = 30.91 JPY
Sunday, June 10, 20181 ILS = 30.68 JPY
Friday, June 8, 20181 ILS = 30.7 JPY
Thursday, June 7, 20181 ILS = 30.73 JPY
Wednesday, June 6, 20181 ILS = 30.87 JPY
Tuesday, June 5, 20181 ILS = 30.84 JPY
Monday, June 4, 20181 ILS = 30.87 JPY
Sunday, June 3, 20181 ILS = 30.83 JPY
Friday, June 1, 20181 ILS = 30.83 JPY
Thursday, May 31, 20181 ILS = 30.57 JPY
Wednesday, May 30, 20181 ILS = 30.48 JPY
Tuesday, May 29, 20181 ILS = 30.17 JPY
Monday, May 28, 20181 ILS = 30.63 JPY
Sunday, May 27, 20181 ILS = 30.86 JPY
Saturday, May 26, 20181 ILS = 30.76 JPY
Friday, May 25, 20181 ILS = 30.75 JPY
Thursday, May 24, 20181 ILS = 30.68 JPY
Wednesday, May 23, 20181 ILS = 30.78 JPY
Tuesday, May 22, 20181 ILS = 31.12 JPY
Monday, May 21, 20181 ILS = 31.07 JPY
Sunday, May 20, 20181 ILS = 30.93 JPY
Friday, May 18, 20181 ILS = 30.87 JPY
Thursday, May 17, 20181 ILS = 30.91 JPY
Wednesday, May 16, 20181 ILS = 30.84 JPY
Tuesday, May 15, 20181 ILS = 30.7 JPY
Monday, May 14, 20181 ILS = 30.55 JPY
Sunday, May 13, 20181 ILS = 30.61 JPY
Friday, May 11, 20181 ILS = 30.61 JPY
Thursday, May 10, 20181 ILS = 30.71 JPY
Wednesday, May 9, 20181 ILS = 30.68 JPY
Tuesday, May 8, 20181 ILS = 30.09 JPY
Monday, May 7, 20181 ILS = 30.23 JPY
Sunday, May 6, 20181 ILS = 30.18 JPY
Friday, May 4, 20181 ILS = 30.11 JPY
Thursday, May 3, 20181 ILS = 30.17 JPY
Wednesday, May 2, 20181 ILS = 30.3 JPY
Tuesday, May 1, 20181 ILS = 30.47 JPY
Monday, April 30, 20181 ILS = 30.4 JPY
Sunday, April 29, 20181 ILS = 30.42 JPY
Friday, April 27, 20181 ILS = 30.41 JPY
Thursday, April 26, 20181 ILS = 30.48 JPY
Wednesday, April 25, 20181 ILS = 30.45 JPY
Tuesday, April 24, 20181 ILS = 30.53 JPY