Historical quotes: ILS - JPY

Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 24, 20191 ILS = 30.38 JPY
Thursday, May 23, 20191 ILS = 30.33 JPY
Wednesday, May 22, 20191 ILS = 30.51 JPY
Tuesday, May 21, 20191 ILS = 30.58 JPY
Monday, May 20, 20191 ILS = 30.74 JPY
Sunday, May 19, 20191 ILS = 30.86 JPY
Friday, May 17, 20191 ILS = 30.81 JPY
Thursday, May 16, 20191 ILS = 30.77 JPY
Wednesday, May 15, 20191 ILS = 30.69 JPY
Tuesday, May 14, 20191 ILS = 30.67 JPY
Monday, May 13, 20191 ILS = 30.55 JPY
Sunday, May 12, 20191 ILS = 30.82 JPY
Friday, May 10, 20191 ILS = 30.9 JPY
Thursday, May 9, 20191 ILS = 30.76 JPY
Wednesday, May 8, 20191 ILS = 30.81 JPY
Tuesday, May 7, 20191 ILS = 30.71 JPY
Monday, May 6, 20191 ILS = 30.88 JPY
Sunday, May 5, 20191 ILS = 30.89 JPY
Friday, May 3, 20191 ILS = 31.04 JPY
Thursday, May 2, 20191 ILS = 31.01 JPY
Wednesday, May 1, 20191 ILS = 31.08 JPY
Tuesday, April 30, 20191 ILS = 30.95 JPY
Monday, April 29, 20191 ILS = 30.91 JPY
Sunday, April 28, 20191 ILS = 30.83 JPY
Friday, April 26, 20191 ILS = 30.85 JPY
Thursday, April 25, 20191 ILS = 30.73 JPY
Wednesday, April 24, 20191 ILS = 31 JPY
Tuesday, April 23, 20191 ILS = 31.03 JPY
Monday, April 22, 20191 ILS = 31.16 JPY
Sunday, April 21, 20191 ILS = 31.14 JPY
Friday, April 19, 20191 ILS = 31.18 JPY
Thursday, April 18, 20191 ILS = 31.17 JPY
Wednesday, April 17, 20191 ILS = 31.35 JPY
Tuesday, April 16, 20191 ILS = 31.41 JPY
Monday, April 15, 20191 ILS = 31.43 JPY
Sunday, April 14, 20191 ILS = 31.44 JPY
Friday, April 12, 20191 ILS = 31.44 JPY
Thursday, April 11, 20191 ILS = 31.2 JPY
Wednesday, April 10, 20191 ILS = 31.03 JPY
Tuesday, April 9, 20191 ILS = 31.05 JPY
Monday, April 8, 20191 ILS = 31.07 JPY
Sunday, April 7, 20191 ILS = 31.24 JPY
Friday, April 5, 20191 ILS = 31.24 JPY
Thursday, April 4, 20191 ILS = 31.12 JPY
Wednesday, April 3, 20191 ILS = 30.93 JPY
Tuesday, April 2, 20191 ILS = 30.73 JPY
Monday, April 1, 20191 ILS = 30.8 JPY
Sunday, March 31, 20191 ILS = 30.6 JPY
Friday, March 29, 20191 ILS = 30.52 JPY
Thursday, March 28, 20191 ILS = 30.41 JPY