Historical quotes: ILS - JPY

Israeli Sheqel Japanese Yen

DateValue
Thursday, August 16, 20181 ILS = 30.12 JPY
Tuesday, August 14, 20181 ILS = 30.23 JPY
Monday, August 13, 20181 ILS = 29.97 JPY
Sunday, August 12, 20181 ILS = 29.8 JPY
Friday, August 10, 20181 ILS = 29.88 JPY
Thursday, August 9, 20181 ILS = 30.11 JPY
Wednesday, August 8, 20181 ILS = 30.16 JPY
Tuesday, August 7, 20181 ILS = 30.28 JPY
Monday, August 6, 20181 ILS = 30.11 JPY
Sunday, August 5, 20181 ILS = 30.19 JPY
Thursday, August 2, 20181 ILS = 30.32 JPY
Wednesday, August 1, 20181 ILS = 30.43 JPY
Tuesday, July 31, 20181 ILS = 30.51 JPY
Monday, July 30, 20181 ILS = 30.33 JPY
Sunday, July 29, 20181 ILS = 30.38 JPY
Thursday, July 26, 20181 ILS = 30.46 JPY
Wednesday, July 25, 20181 ILS = 30.53 JPY
Tuesday, July 24, 20181 ILS = 30.48 JPY
Monday, July 23, 20181 ILS = 30.6 JPY
Sunday, July 22, 20181 ILS = 30.63 JPY
Thursday, July 19, 20181 ILS = 30.87 JPY
Wednesday, July 18, 20181 ILS = 31.03 JPY
Tuesday, July 17, 20181 ILS = 31.12 JPY
Monday, July 16, 20181 ILS = 31.03 JPY
Sunday, July 15, 20181 ILS = 30.91 JPY
Thursday, July 12, 20181 ILS = 30.98 JPY
Wednesday, July 11, 20181 ILS = 30.72 JPY
Tuesday, July 10, 20181 ILS = 30.49 JPY
Monday, July 9, 20181 ILS = 30.61 JPY
Sunday, July 8, 20181 ILS = 30.49 JPY
Friday, July 6, 20181 ILS = 30.57 JPY
Thursday, July 5, 20181 ILS = 30.42 JPY
Wednesday, July 4, 20181 ILS = 30.33 JPY
Tuesday, July 3, 20181 ILS = 30.23 JPY
Monday, July 2, 20181 ILS = 30.26 JPY
Sunday, July 1, 20181 ILS = 30.27 JPY
Friday, June 29, 20181 ILS = 30.34 JPY
Thursday, June 28, 20181 ILS = 30.24 JPY
Wednesday, June 27, 20181 ILS = 30.21 JPY
Tuesday, June 26, 20181 ILS = 30.27 JPY
Monday, June 25, 20181 ILS = 30.31 JPY
Sunday, June 24, 20181 ILS = 30.55 JPY
Friday, June 22, 20181 ILS = 30.52 JPY
Thursday, June 21, 20181 ILS = 30.4 JPY
Wednesday, June 20, 20181 ILS = 30.51 JPY
Tuesday, June 19, 20181 ILS = 30.36 JPY
Monday, June 18, 20181 ILS = 30.26 JPY
Sunday, June 17, 20181 ILS = 30.54 JPY
Friday, June 15, 20181 ILS = 30.53 JPY
Thursday, June 14, 20181 ILS = 30.61 JPY