Historical quotes: INR - PHP

Indian Rupee Philippine peso

DateValue
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 INR = 0.666 PHP
Monday, June 1, 20201 INR = 0.669 PHP
Sunday, May 31, 20201 INR = 0.668 PHP
Friday, May 29, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 INR = 0.666 PHP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 INR = 0.668 PHP
Monday, May 25, 20201 INR = 0.669 PHP
Sunday, May 24, 20201 INR = 0.668 PHP
Friday, May 22, 20201 INR = 0.672 PHP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 INR = 0.668 PHP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 INR = 0.673 PHP
Monday, May 18, 20201 INR = 0.669 PHP
Sunday, May 17, 20201 INR = 0.668 PHP
Friday, May 15, 20201 INR = 0.67 PHP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 INR = 0.665 PHP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 INR = 0.664 PHP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 INR = 0.66 PHP
Monday, May 11, 20201 INR = 0.669 PHP
Sunday, May 10, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Saturday, May 9, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Friday, May 8, 20201 INR = 0.665 PHP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 INR = 0.665 PHP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 INR = 0.666 PHP
Monday, May 4, 20201 INR = 0.669 PHP
Sunday, May 3, 20201 INR = 0.668 PHP
Friday, May 1, 20201 INR = 0.666 PHP
Thursday, April 30, 20201 INR = 0.67 PHP
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 INR = 0.662 PHP
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 INR = 0.663 PHP
Monday, April 27, 20201 INR = 0.666 PHP
Sunday, April 26, 20201 INR = 0.666 PHP
Friday, April 24, 20201 INR = 0.662 PHP
Thursday, April 23, 20201 INR = 0.661 PHP
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 INR = 0.66 PHP
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 INR = 0.659 PHP
Monday, April 20, 20201 INR = 0.664 PHP
Sunday, April 19, 20201 INR = 0.664 PHP
Friday, April 17, 20201 INR = 0.656 PHP
Thursday, April 16, 20201 INR = 0.658 PHP
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 INR = 0.665 PHP
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 INR = 0.658 PHP
Monday, April 13, 20201 INR = 0.663 PHP
Sunday, April 12, 20201 INR = 0.665 PHP
Friday, April 10, 20201 INR = 0.66 PHP
Thursday, April 9, 20201 INR = 0.667 PHP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 INR = 0.661 PHP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 INR = 0.665 PHP