Historical quotes: INR - MNT

Indian Rupee Mongolian Tugrik

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 INR = 36.6 MNT
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 INR = 36.61 MNT
Monday, April 6, 20201 INR = 36.48 MNT
Sunday, April 5, 20201 INR = 36.46 MNT
Friday, April 3, 20201 INR = 36.04 MNT
Thursday, April 2, 20201 INR = 35.83 MNT
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 INR = 36.87 MNT
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 INR = 36.84 MNT
Monday, March 30, 20201 INR = 36.78 MNT
Sunday, March 29, 20201 INR = 36.77 MNT
Friday, March 27, 20201 INR = 37.14 MNT
Thursday, March 26, 20201 INR = 36.58 MNT
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 INR = 35.88 MNT
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 INR = 36.23 MNT
Monday, March 23, 20201 INR = 36.65 MNT
Friday, March 20, 20201 INR = 36.86 MNT
Thursday, March 19, 20201 INR = 36.94 MNT
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 INR = 37.41 MNT
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 INR = 36.84 MNT
Monday, March 16, 20201 INR = 37.44 MNT
Sunday, March 15, 20201 INR = 37.48 MNT
Friday, March 13, 20201 INR = 36.75 MNT
Thursday, March 12, 20201 INR = 37.01 MNT
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 INR = 37.28 MNT
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 INR = 37.18 MNT
Monday, March 9, 20201 INR = 37.37 MNT
Sunday, March 8, 20201 INR = 37.36 MNT
Saturday, March 7, 20201 INR = 37.36 MNT
Friday, March 6, 20201 INR = 37.43 MNT
Thursday, March 5, 20201 INR = 37.33 MNT
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 INR = 37.68 MNT
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 INR = 37.96 MNT
Monday, March 2, 20201 INR = 38.29 MNT
Sunday, March 1, 20201 INR = 38.09 MNT
Friday, February 28, 20201 INR = 38.41 MNT
Thursday, February 27, 20201 INR = 38.53 MNT
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 INR = 38.42 MNT
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 INR = 38.32 MNT
Monday, February 24, 20201 INR = 38.41 MNT
Sunday, February 23, 20201 INR = 38.4 MNT
Friday, February 21, 20201 INR = 38.27 MNT
Thursday, February 20, 20201 INR = 38.42 MNT
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 INR = 38.55 MNT
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 INR = 38.66 MNT
Monday, February 17, 20201 INR = 38.56 MNT
Sunday, February 16, 20201 INR = 38.53 MNT
Friday, February 14, 20201 INR = 38.67 MNT
Thursday, February 13, 20201 INR = 38.65 MNT
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 INR = 38.66 MNT
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 INR = 38.64 MNT