Historical quotes: INR - DOP

Indian Rupee Dominican Peso

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 INR = 0.711 DOP
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 INR = 0.704 DOP
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 INR = 0.711 DOP
Monday, April 6, 20201 INR = 0.708 DOP
Sunday, April 5, 20201 INR = 0.707 DOP
Friday, April 3, 20201 INR = 0.699 DOP
Thursday, April 2, 20201 INR = 0.695 DOP
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 INR = 0.715 DOP
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 INR = 0.714 DOP
Monday, March 30, 20201 INR = 0.696 DOP
Sunday, March 29, 20201 INR = 0.713 DOP
Friday, March 27, 20201 INR = 0.72 DOP
Thursday, March 26, 20201 INR = 0.709 DOP
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 INR = 0.696 DOP
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 INR = 0.703 DOP
Monday, March 23, 20201 INR = 0.71 DOP
Friday, March 20, 20201 INR = 0.715 DOP
Thursday, March 19, 20201 INR = 0.716 DOP
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 INR = 0.715 DOP
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 INR = 0.715 DOP
Monday, March 16, 20201 INR = 0.726 DOP
Sunday, March 15, 20201 INR = 0.726 DOP
Friday, March 13, 20201 INR = 0.713 DOP
Thursday, March 12, 20201 INR = 0.715 DOP
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 INR = 0.723 DOP
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 INR = 0.721 DOP
Monday, March 9, 20201 INR = 0.724 DOP
Sunday, March 8, 20201 INR = 0.724 DOP
Saturday, March 7, 20201 INR = 0.724 DOP
Friday, March 6, 20201 INR = 0.725 DOP
Thursday, March 5, 20201 INR = 0.723 DOP
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 INR = 0.73 DOP
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 INR = 0.735 DOP
Monday, March 2, 20201 INR = 0.741 DOP
Sunday, March 1, 20201 INR = 0.737 DOP
Friday, February 28, 20201 INR = 0.743 DOP
Thursday, February 27, 20201 INR = 0.746 DOP
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 INR = 0.744 DOP
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 INR = 0.742 DOP
Monday, February 24, 20201 INR = 0.743 DOP
Sunday, February 23, 20201 INR = 0.743 DOP
Friday, February 21, 20201 INR = 0.741 DOP
Thursday, February 20, 20201 INR = 0.743 DOP
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 INR = 0.746 DOP
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 INR = 0.748 DOP
Monday, February 17, 20201 INR = 0.745 DOP
Sunday, February 16, 20201 INR = 0.744 DOP
Friday, February 14, 20201 INR = 0.748 DOP
Thursday, February 13, 20201 INR = 0.747 DOP
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 INR = 0.747 DOP