Historical quotes: INR - KHR

Indian Rupee Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 INR = 57.08 KHR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 INR = 56.55 KHR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 INR = 56.51 KHR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 INR = 55.68 KHR
Monday, October 14, 20191 INR = 56.52 KHR
Sunday, October 13, 20191 INR = 57.08 KHR
Friday, October 11, 20191 INR = 57.27 KHR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 INR = 57.04 KHR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 INR = 57.23 KHR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 INR = 57.03 KHR
Monday, October 7, 20191 INR = 56.43 KHR
Sunday, October 6, 20191 INR = 57.37 KHR
Saturday, October 5, 20191 INR = 57.37 KHR
Friday, October 4, 20191 INR = 57.45 KHR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 INR = 56.08 KHR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 INR = 56.32 KHR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 INR = 56.62 KHR
Monday, September 30, 20191 INR = 56.85 KHR
Sunday, September 29, 20191 INR = 57.96 KHR
Friday, September 27, 20191 INR = 57.39 KHR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 INR = 57.36 KHR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 INR = 57.31 KHR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 INR = 57.71 KHR
Monday, September 23, 20191 INR = 57.45 KHR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 INR = 57.38 KHR
Saturday, September 21, 20191 INR = 57.38 KHR
Friday, September 20, 20191 INR = 57.11 KHR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 INR = 57.17 KHR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 INR = 57.12 KHR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 INR = 57.07 KHR
Monday, September 16, 20191 INR = 57.73 KHR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 INR = 57.57 KHR
Friday, September 13, 20191 INR = 56.31 KHR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 INR = 57.15 KHR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 INR = 56.92 KHR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 INR = 55.47 KHR
Monday, September 9, 20191 INR = 55.44 KHR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 INR = 57.1 KHR
Saturday, September 7, 20191 INR = 57.1 KHR
Friday, September 6, 20191 INR = 56.51 KHR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 INR = 56.7 KHR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 INR = 56.38 KHR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 INR = 55.55 KHR
Monday, September 2, 20191 INR = 56.88 KHR
Friday, August 30, 20191 INR = 56.92 KHR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 INR = 56.6 KHR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 INR = 57.04 KHR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 INR = 56.55 KHR
Monday, August 26, 20191 INR = 54.94 KHR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 INR = 56.93 KHR