Historical quotes: INR - KHR

Indian Rupee Cambodian Riel

DateValue
Monday, December 9, 20191 INR = 56.98 KHR
Sunday, December 8, 20191 INR = 56.73 KHR
Friday, December 6, 20191 INR = 56.83 KHR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 INR = 56.66 KHR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 INR = 56.32 KHR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 INR = 56.54 KHR
Monday, December 2, 20191 INR = 55.45 KHR
Sunday, December 1, 20191 INR = 56.45 KHR
Friday, November 29, 20191 INR = 55.72 KHR
Thursday, November 28, 20191 INR = 56.72 KHR
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 INR = 56.6 KHR
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 INR = 56.36 KHR
Monday, November 25, 20191 INR = 56.31 KHR
Sunday, November 24, 20191 INR = 56.39 KHR
Friday, November 22, 20191 INR = 56.36 KHR
Thursday, November 21, 20191 INR = 56.29 KHR
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 INR = 56.24 KHR
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 INR = 56.16 KHR
Monday, November 18, 20191 INR = 55.01 KHR
Sunday, November 17, 20191 INR = 56.36 KHR
Friday, November 15, 20191 INR = 56.3 KHR
Thursday, November 14, 20191 INR = 56.14 KHR
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 INR = 56.49 KHR
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 INR = 56.67 KHR
Monday, November 11, 20191 INR = 56.76 KHR
Sunday, November 10, 20191 INR = 56.61 KHR
Friday, November 8, 20191 INR = 56.81 KHR
Thursday, November 7, 20191 INR = 57.11 KHR
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 INR = 57.13 KHR
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 INR = 56.97 KHR
Monday, November 4, 20191 INR = 56.46 KHR
Friday, November 1, 20191 INR = 56.94 KHR
Thursday, October 31, 20191 INR = 56.91 KHR
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 INR = 57.04 KHR
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 INR = 57.13 KHR
Monday, October 28, 20191 INR = 57.04 KHR
Sunday, October 27, 20191 INR = 56.98 KHR
Friday, October 25, 20191 INR = 56.75 KHR
Thursday, October 24, 20191 INR = 57.22 KHR
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 INR = 56.93 KHR
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 INR = 56.89 KHR
Monday, October 21, 20191 INR = 57.12 KHR
Sunday, October 20, 20191 INR = 57.05 KHR
Friday, October 18, 20191 INR = 56.79 KHR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 INR = 56.55 KHR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 INR = 56.51 KHR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 INR = 55.68 KHR
Monday, October 14, 20191 INR = 56.52 KHR
Sunday, October 13, 20191 INR = 57.08 KHR
Friday, October 11, 20191 INR = 57.27 KHR