Historical quotes: SRD - BRL

Surinamese dollar Brazilian Real

DateValue
Friday, June 5, 20201 SRD = 0.692 BRL
Thursday, June 4, 20201 SRD = 0.684 BRL
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 SRD = 0.704 BRL
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 SRD = 0.726 BRL
Monday, June 1, 20201 SRD = 0.721 BRL
Sunday, May 31, 20201 SRD = 0.721 BRL
Friday, May 29, 20201 SRD = 0.73 BRL
Thursday, May 28, 20201 SRD = 0.713 BRL
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 SRD = 0.722 BRL
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 SRD = 0.736 BRL
Monday, May 25, 20201 SRD = 0.747 BRL
Sunday, May 24, 20201 SRD = 0.748 BRL
Friday, May 22, 20201 SRD = 0.75 BRL
Thursday, May 21, 20201 SRD = 0.769 BRL
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 SRD = 0.778 BRL
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 SRD = 0.773 BRL
Monday, May 18, 20201 SRD = 0.792 BRL
Sunday, May 17, 20201 SRD = 0.788 BRL
Friday, May 15, 20201 SRD = 0.785 BRL
Thursday, May 14, 20201 SRD = 0.796 BRL
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 SRD = 0.795 BRL
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 SRD = 0.786 BRL
Monday, May 11, 20201 SRD = 0.737 BRL
Sunday, May 10, 20201 SRD = 0.775 BRL
Saturday, May 9, 20201 SRD = 0.775 BRL
Friday, May 8, 20201 SRD = 0.788 BRL
Thursday, May 7, 20201 SRD = 0.769 BRL
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 SRD = 0.754 BRL
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 SRD = 0.749 BRL
Monday, May 4, 20201 SRD = 0.737 BRL
Sunday, May 3, 20201 SRD = 0.738 BRL
Saturday, May 2, 20201 SRD = 0.736 BRL
Friday, May 1, 20201 SRD = 0.741 BRL
Thursday, April 30, 20201 SRD = 0.718 BRL
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 SRD = 0.74 BRL
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 SRD = 0.761 BRL
Monday, April 27, 20201 SRD = 0.75 BRL
Sunday, April 26, 20201 SRD = 0.752 BRL
Friday, April 24, 20201 SRD = 0.748 BRL
Thursday, April 23, 20201 SRD = 0.734 BRL
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 SRD = 0.715 BRL
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 SRD = 0.715 BRL
Monday, April 20, 20201 SRD = 0.704 BRL
Sunday, April 19, 20201 SRD = 0.708 BRL
Friday, April 17, 20201 SRD = 0.707 BRL
Thursday, April 16, 20201 SRD = 0.705 BRL
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 SRD = 0.695 BRL
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 SRD = 0.703 BRL
Monday, April 13, 20201 SRD = 0.687 BRL
Sunday, April 12, 20201 SRD = 0.688 BRL