Historical quotes: GTQ - DJF

Guatemalan quetzal Djiboutian franc

DateValue
Friday, January 24, 20201 GTQ = 23.08 DJF
Thursday, January 23, 20201 GTQ = 23.67 DJF
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 GTQ = 23.67 DJF
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 GTQ = 23.65 DJF
Monday, January 20, 20201 GTQ = 23.65 DJF
Sunday, January 19, 20201 GTQ = 23.07 DJF
Friday, January 17, 20201 GTQ = 23.64 DJF
Thursday, January 16, 20201 GTQ = 23.59 DJF
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 GTQ = 23.58 DJF
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 GTQ = 23.59 DJF
Monday, January 13, 20201 GTQ = 23.64 DJF
Sunday, January 12, 20201 GTQ = 23.01 DJF
Friday, January 10, 20201 GTQ = 23.59 DJF
Thursday, January 9, 20201 GTQ = 23.61 DJF
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 GTQ = 23.59 DJF
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 GTQ = 23.59 DJF
Monday, January 6, 20201 GTQ = 23.6 DJF
Sunday, January 5, 20201 GTQ = 23.03 DJF
Saturday, January 4, 20201 GTQ = 23.03 DJF
Friday, January 3, 20201 GTQ = 23.62 DJF
Thursday, January 2, 20201 GTQ = 23.49 DJF
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 GTQ = 23.62 DJF
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 GTQ = 23.61 DJF
Monday, December 30, 20191 GTQ = 23.62 DJF
Sunday, December 29, 20191 GTQ = 23.07 DJF
Friday, December 27, 20191 GTQ = 23.64 DJF
Thursday, December 26, 20191 GTQ = 23.63 DJF
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 GTQ = 23.6 DJF
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 GTQ = 23.62 DJF
Monday, December 23, 20191 GTQ = 23.65 DJF
Sunday, December 22, 20191 GTQ = 23.07 DJF
Friday, December 20, 20191 GTQ = 23.71 DJF
Thursday, December 19, 20191 GTQ = 23.65 DJF
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 GTQ = 23.63 DJF
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 GTQ = 23.69 DJF
Monday, December 16, 20191 GTQ = 23.71 DJF
Sunday, December 15, 20191 GTQ = 23.15 DJF
Saturday, December 14, 20191 GTQ = 23.15 DJF
Friday, December 13, 20191 GTQ = 23.74 DJF
Thursday, December 12, 20191 GTQ = 23.74 DJF
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 GTQ = 23.72 DJF
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 GTQ = 23.7 DJF
Monday, December 9, 20191 GTQ = 23.7 DJF
Sunday, December 8, 20191 GTQ = 23.12 DJF
Friday, December 6, 20191 GTQ = 23.69 DJF
Thursday, December 5, 20191 GTQ = 23.67 DJF
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 GTQ = 23.64 DJF
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 GTQ = 23.62 DJF
Monday, December 2, 20191 GTQ = 23.69 DJF
Sunday, December 1, 20191 GTQ = 23.04 DJF