Historical quotes: EUR - VUV

Euro Vanuatu vatu

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 129.11 VUV
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 126.83 VUV
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 128.76 VUV
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 128.53 VUV
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 126.63 VUV
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 128.35 VUV
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 126.64 VUV
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EUR = 128.55 VUV
Monday, October 7, 20191 EUR = 128.71 VUV
Sunday, October 6, 20191 EUR = 128.38 VUV
Friday, October 4, 20191 EUR = 126.22 VUV
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EUR = 126.55 VUV
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EUR = 126.6 VUV
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EUR = 126.36 VUV
Monday, September 30, 20191 EUR = 126.44 VUV
Sunday, September 29, 20191 EUR = 126.26 VUV
Friday, September 27, 20191 EUR = 126.1 VUV
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EUR = 126.45 VUV
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EUR = 127.2 VUV
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EUR = 126.32 VUV
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 126.93 VUV
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 127.06 VUV
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 127.04 VUV
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 126.84 VUV
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 127 VUV
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 125.79 VUV
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 126.82 VUV
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 126.61 VUV
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 126.27 VUV
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 125.76 VUV
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 126.26 VUV
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 126.16 VUV
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 125.81 VUV
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 127.86 VUV
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 127.23 VUV
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 127.21 VUV
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 126.21 VUV
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 128.2 VUV
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 127.05 VUV
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 127.03 VUV
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 126.11 VUV
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 127.95 VUV
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 129.6 VUV
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 127.79 VUV
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 127.96 VUV
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 128.41 VUV
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 127.51 VUV
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 127.59 VUV
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 127.39 VUV
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 127.2 VUV