Historical quotes: EUR - VUV

Euro Vanuatu vatu

DateValue
Friday, June 18, 20211 EUR = 128.63 VUV
Thursday, June 17, 20211 EUR = 129.24 VUV
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 EUR = 129.78 VUV
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 EUR = 129.49 VUV
Monday, June 14, 20211 EUR = 129.45 VUV
Friday, June 11, 20211 EUR = 129.53 VUV
Thursday, June 10, 20211 EUR = 129.85 VUV
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 EUR = 129.64 VUV
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 EUR = 129.64 VUV
Monday, June 7, 20211 EUR = 129.59 VUV
Friday, June 4, 20211 EUR = 129.98 VUV
Thursday, June 3, 20211 EUR = 129.79 VUV
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 EUR = 129.86 VUV
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 EUR = 130.07 VUV
Monday, May 31, 20211 EUR = 129.89 VUV
Friday, May 28, 20211 EUR = 129.59 VUV
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 EUR = 130.23 VUV
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 EUR = 129.88 VUV
Monday, May 24, 20211 EUR = 129.92 VUV
Friday, May 21, 20211 EUR = 129.88 VUV
Thursday, May 20, 20211 EUR = 129.76 VUV
Wednesday, May 19, 20211 EUR = 129.62 VUV
Tuesday, May 18, 20211 EUR = 129.23 VUV
Monday, May 17, 20211 EUR = 128.96 VUV
Friday, May 14, 20211 EUR = 128.8 VUV
Thursday, May 13, 20211 EUR = 127.71 VUV
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 EUR = 128.4 VUV
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 EUR = 128.49 VUV
Monday, May 10, 20211 EUR = 128.6 VUV
Friday, May 7, 20211 EUR = 128.19 VUV
Thursday, May 6, 20211 EUR = 127.97 VUV
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 EUR = 128.44 VUV
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 EUR = 128.15 VUV
Monday, May 3, 20211 EUR = 127.8 VUV
Friday, April 30, 20211 EUR = 128.85 VUV
Thursday, April 29, 20211 EUR = 128.79 VUV
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 EUR = 128.59 VUV
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 EUR = 128.21 VUV
Monday, April 26, 20211 EUR = 128.79 VUV
Friday, April 23, 20211 EUR = 128.45 VUV
Thursday, April 22, 20211 EUR = 128.21 VUV
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 EUR = 128.45 VUV
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 EUR = 128.34 VUV
Monday, April 19, 20211 EUR = 127.92 VUV
Friday, April 16, 20211 EUR = 127.69 VUV
Thursday, April 15, 20211 EUR = 128.12 VUV
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 EUR = 128.6 VUV
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 EUR = 128.42 VUV
Monday, April 12, 20211 EUR = 128.3 VUV
Friday, April 9, 20211 EUR = 128.14 VUV