Historical quotes: EUR - UYU

Euro Uruguayan peso

DateValue
Thursday, June 4, 20201 EUR = 48.33 UYU
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 EUR = 48.42 UYU
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 EUR = 47.59 UYU
Monday, June 1, 20201 EUR = 47.43 UYU
Sunday, May 31, 20201 EUR = 48.14 UYU
Friday, May 29, 20201 EUR = 47 UYU
Thursday, May 28, 20201 EUR = 47.02 UYU
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 EUR = 46.81 UYU
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 EUR = 46.49 UYU
Monday, May 25, 20201 EUR = 46.45 UYU
Sunday, May 24, 20201 EUR = 47.09 UYU
Friday, May 22, 20201 EUR = 47.14 UYU
Thursday, May 21, 20201 EUR = 47.78 UYU
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 EUR = 47.57 UYU
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 EUR = 47.56 UYU
Monday, May 18, 20201 EUR = 46.92 UYU
Sunday, May 17, 20201 EUR = 47.73 UYU
Friday, May 15, 20201 EUR = 46.54 UYU
Thursday, May 14, 20201 EUR = 46.65 UYU
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 EUR = 47.2 UYU
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 EUR = 47.16 UYU
Monday, May 11, 20201 EUR = 46.16 UYU
Sunday, May 10, 20201 EUR = 47.85 UYU
Saturday, May 9, 20201 EUR = 47.89 UYU
Friday, May 8, 20201 EUR = 45.52 UYU
Thursday, May 7, 20201 EUR = 45.57 UYU
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 EUR = 45.21 UYU
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 EUR = 45.49 UYU
Monday, May 4, 20201 EUR = 46.22 UYU
Sunday, May 3, 20201 EUR = 46.31 UYU
Friday, May 1, 20201 EUR = 46.47 UYU
Thursday, April 30, 20201 EUR = 46.71 UYU
Wednesday, April 29, 20201 EUR = 46.78 UYU
Tuesday, April 28, 20201 EUR = 46.15 UYU
Monday, April 27, 20201 EUR = 46.1 UYU
Sunday, April 26, 20201 EUR = 46.7 UYU
Friday, April 24, 20201 EUR = 46.01 UYU
Thursday, April 23, 20201 EUR = 46.12 UYU
Wednesday, April 22, 20201 EUR = 46.54 UYU
Tuesday, April 21, 20201 EUR = 46.7 UYU
Monday, April 20, 20201 EUR = 46.74 UYU
Sunday, April 19, 20201 EUR = 47.29 UYU
Friday, April 17, 20201 EUR = 46.62 UYU
Thursday, April 16, 20201 EUR = 46.88 UYU
Wednesday, April 15, 20201 EUR = 46.79 UYU
Tuesday, April 14, 20201 EUR = 46.03 UYU
Monday, April 13, 20201 EUR = 46.2 UYU
Sunday, April 12, 20201 EUR = 47.2 UYU
Friday, April 10, 20201 EUR = 46.43 UYU
Thursday, April 9, 20201 EUR = 46.82 UYU