Historical quotes: EUR - RUB

Euro Russian ruble

DateValue
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 71.2 RUB
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 70.4 RUB
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 70.82 RUB
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 70.79 RUB
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 71.58 RUB
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 72.05 RUB
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 72.18 RUB
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 72.38 RUB
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 72.47 RUB
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 72.53 RUB
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 73.02 RUB
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 73.04 RUB
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 73.25 RUB
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 73.22 RUB
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 73.36 RUB
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 73.45 RUB
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 73.55 RUB
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 73.99 RUB
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 73.65 RUB
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 73.39 RUB
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 73.82 RUB
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 73.89 RUB
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 72.63 RUB
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 72.94 RUB
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 73.71 RUB
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 74.19 RUB
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 73.62 RUB
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 73.58 RUB
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 73.41 RUB
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 73.6 RUB
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 72.52 RUB
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 73.38 RUB
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 73.17 RUB
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 73.2 RUB
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 72.8 RUB
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 73.2 RUB
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 73.13 RUB
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 73.89 RUB
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 72.45 RUB
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 72.32 RUB
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 71.24 RUB
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 70.38 RUB
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 70.84 RUB
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 70.66 RUB
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 70.33 RUB
Sunday, July 28, 20191 EUR = 70.38 RUB
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 70.39 RUB
Thursday, July 25, 20191 EUR = 70.47 RUB
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 EUR = 70.44 RUB
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 EUR = 70.6 RUB