Historical quotes: EUR - RUB

Euro Russian ruble

DateValue
Thursday, September 24, 20201 EUR = 89.39 RUB
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 EUR = 89.01 RUB
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 EUR = 89.78 RUB
Monday, September 21, 20201 EUR = 89.49 RUB
Sunday, September 20, 20201 EUR = 89.52 RUB
Saturday, September 19, 20201 EUR = 89.61 RUB
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 88.81 RUB
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 88.36 RUB
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 89.07 RUB
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 89.27 RUB
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 88.66 RUB
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 88.78 RUB
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 88.85 RUB
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 88.93 RUB
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 89.73 RUB
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 89.51 RUB
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 89.13 RUB
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 89.26 RUB
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 89.15 RUB
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 89.4 RUB
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 87.71 RUB
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 88.13 RUB
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 88.35 RUB
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 88.08 RUB
Friday, August 28, 20201 EUR = 88.63 RUB
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EUR = 89.52 RUB
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EUR = 89.13 RUB
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EUR = 87.99 RUB
Monday, August 24, 20201 EUR = 88.17 RUB
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EUR = 88.04 RUB
Friday, August 21, 20201 EUR = 87.71 RUB
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EUR = 86.76 RUB
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EUR = 87.27 RUB
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EUR = 87.45 RUB
Monday, August 17, 20201 EUR = 86.47 RUB
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EUR = 86.42 RUB
Friday, August 14, 20201 EUR = 86.16 RUB
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EUR = 87.01 RUB
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EUR = 85.75 RUB
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EUR = 86.3 RUB
Monday, August 10, 20201 EUR = 86.86 RUB
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 86.64 RUB
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 86.89 RUB
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 86.45 RUB
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 86.71 RUB
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 85.92 RUB
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 87.61 RUB
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 87.38 RUB
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 87.05 RUB
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 85.4 RUB