Historical quotes: EUR - RUB

Euro Russian ruble

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 EUR = 65.58 RUB
Thursday, May 19, 20221 EUR = 67.25 RUB
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 EUR = 68.52 RUB
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 EUR = 67.43 RUB
Monday, May 16, 20221 EUR = 69.13 RUB
Friday, May 13, 20221 EUR = 67.56 RUB
Thursday, May 12, 20221 EUR = 70.13 RUB
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 EUR = 73.56 RUB
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 EUR = 73.79 RUB
Monday, May 9, 20221 EUR = 72.64 RUB
Friday, May 6, 20221 EUR = 68.29 RUB
Thursday, May 5, 20221 EUR = 71.13 RUB
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 EUR = 70.77 RUB
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 EUR = 74.16 RUB
Monday, May 2, 20221 EUR = 77.24 RUB
Friday, April 29, 20221 EUR = 76.38 RUB
Thursday, April 28, 20221 EUR = 77.94 RUB
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 EUR = 78.99 RUB
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 EUR = 81.15 RUB
Monday, April 25, 20221 EUR = 83.61 RUB
Sunday, April 24, 20221 EUR = 83.06 RUB
Friday, April 22, 20221 EUR = 87.59 RUB
Thursday, April 21, 20221 EUR = 89.77 RUB
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 EUR = 87.4 RUB
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 EUR = 87.43 RUB
Monday, April 18, 20221 EUR = 87.3 RUB
Friday, April 15, 20221 EUR = 89.37 RUB
Thursday, April 14, 20221 EUR = 89.78 RUB
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 EUR = 92.39 RUB
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 EUR = 90.79 RUB
Monday, April 11, 20221 EUR = 92.62 RUB
Sunday, April 10, 20221 EUR = 85.14 RUB
Friday, April 8, 20221 EUR = 86.07 RUB
Thursday, April 7, 20221 EUR = 89.46 RUB
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 EUR = 91.58 RUB
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 EUR = 91.88 RUB
Monday, April 4, 20221 EUR = 93.03 RUB
Sunday, April 3, 20221 EUR = 91.17 RUB
Friday, April 1, 20221 EUR = 90.48 RUB
Thursday, March 31, 20221 EUR = 93.16 RUB
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 EUR = 97.01 RUB
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 EUR = 107.7 RUB
Monday, March 28, 20221 EUR = 110.74 RUB
Friday, March 25, 20221 EUR = 112.53 RUB
Thursday, March 24, 20221 EUR = 106.45 RUB
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 EUR = 116.88 RUB
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 EUR = 117.46 RUB
Monday, March 21, 20221 EUR = 145.87 RUB
Sunday, March 20, 20221 EUR = 111.83 RUB
Friday, March 18, 20221 EUR = 114.42 RUB