Historical quotes: EUR - PYG

Euro Paraguayan Guaraní

DateValue
Monday, September 28, 20201 EUR = 8158.21 PYG
Sunday, September 27, 20201 EUR = 8139.23 PYG
Friday, September 25, 20201 EUR = 8035.22 PYG
Thursday, September 24, 20201 EUR = 8013.41 PYG
Wednesday, September 23, 20201 EUR = 8046.1 PYG
Tuesday, September 22, 20201 EUR = 8084.71 PYG
Monday, September 21, 20201 EUR = 8138.49 PYG
Sunday, September 20, 20201 EUR = 8272.81 PYG
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 8157.71 PYG
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 8106.1 PYG
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 8126.45 PYG
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 8126.82 PYG
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 8140.22 PYG
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 8271.79 PYG
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 8132.88 PYG
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 8106.36 PYG
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 8092.6 PYG
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 8137.77 PYG
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 8140.03 PYG
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 8288.69 PYG
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 8134.82 PYG
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 8132.06 PYG
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 8163.36 PYG
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 8185.56 PYG
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 8179.88 PYG
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 8311.11 PYG
Friday, August 28, 20201 EUR = 8124.7 PYG
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EUR = 8104.81 PYG
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EUR = 8106.47 PYG
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EUR = 8084.64 PYG
Monday, August 24, 20201 EUR = 8100.2 PYG
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EUR = 8216.05 PYG
Friday, August 21, 20201 EUR = 8136.82 PYG
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EUR = 8095.04 PYG
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EUR = 8119.71 PYG
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EUR = 8123.37 PYG
Monday, August 17, 20201 EUR = 8105.59 PYG
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EUR = 8229.74 PYG
Friday, August 14, 20201 EUR = 8081.13 PYG
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EUR = 8031.84 PYG
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EUR = 8000.26 PYG
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EUR = 8000.14 PYG
Monday, August 10, 20201 EUR = 8065.51 PYG
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 8157.14 PYG
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 8102.66 PYG
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 8110.64 PYG
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 8071.39 PYG
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 8006.09 PYG
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 8059.52 PYG
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 8174.93 PYG