Historical quotes: EUR - PKR

Euro Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Friday, February 21, 20201 EUR = 167.28 PKR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 EUR = 166.1 PKR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 166.14 PKR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 166.94 PKR
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 166.75 PKR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 EUR = 167.14 PKR
Friday, February 14, 20201 EUR = 166.76 PKR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 EUR = 166.36 PKR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 EUR = 168.16 PKR
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 EUR = 168.07 PKR
Monday, February 10, 20201 EUR = 168.78 PKR
Sunday, February 9, 20201 EUR = 168.9 PKR
Friday, February 7, 20201 EUR = 168.59 PKR
Thursday, February 6, 20201 EUR = 169.16 PKR
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 EUR = 170.13 PKR
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 EUR = 169.3 PKR
Monday, February 3, 20201 EUR = 170.78 PKR
Sunday, February 2, 20201 EUR = 171.08 PKR
Friday, January 31, 20201 EUR = 169.85 PKR
Thursday, January 30, 20201 EUR = 169.71 PKR
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 EUR = 169.75 PKR
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 EUR = 169.43 PKR
Monday, January 27, 20201 EUR = 169.79 PKR
Sunday, January 26, 20201 EUR = 170.36 PKR
Friday, January 24, 20201 EUR = 170.25 PKR
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EUR = 170.89 PKR
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EUR = 170.72 PKR
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EUR = 170.89 PKR
Monday, January 20, 20201 EUR = 169.92 PKR
Sunday, January 19, 20201 EUR = 171.53 PKR
Friday, January 17, 20201 EUR = 171.83 PKR
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EUR = 172.11 PKR
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EUR = 171.97 PKR
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EUR = 172.16 PKR
Monday, January 13, 20201 EUR = 170.18 PKR
Sunday, January 12, 20201 EUR = 172.06 PKR
Friday, January 10, 20201 EUR = 171.11 PKR
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EUR = 171.42 PKR
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EUR = 172.34 PKR
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EUR = 173.12 PKR
Monday, January 6, 20201 EUR = 172.4 PKR
Sunday, January 5, 20201 EUR = 172.73 PKR
Friday, January 3, 20201 EUR = 172.04 PKR
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EUR = 173.06 PKR
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EUR = 173.42 PKR
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EUR = 173.08 PKR
Monday, December 30, 20191 EUR = 172.49 PKR
Sunday, December 29, 20191 EUR = 172.95 PKR
Friday, December 27, 20191 EUR = 171.51 PKR
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EUR = 170.11 PKR