Historical quotes: EUR - PKR

Euro Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 196.68 PKR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 196 PKR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 196.79 PKR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 196.45 PKR
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 196.12 PKR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 196.45 PKR
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 196.28 PKR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 195.99 PKR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 195.44 PKR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 194.23 PKR
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 195.92 PKR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 196.25 PKR
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 196.24 PKR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 194.45 PKR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 195.59 PKR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 195.97 PKR
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 197.91 PKR
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 199.13 PKR
Friday, August 28, 20201 EUR = 196.24 PKR
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EUR = 198.06 PKR
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EUR = 197.78 PKR
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EUR = 197.25 PKR
Monday, August 24, 20201 EUR = 197.29 PKR
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EUR = 198.49 PKR
Friday, August 21, 20201 EUR = 198.69 PKR
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EUR = 197.91 PKR
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EUR = 199.22 PKR
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EUR = 198.93 PKR
Monday, August 17, 20201 EUR = 197.62 PKR
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EUR = 198.78 PKR
Friday, August 14, 20201 EUR = 198.05 PKR
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EUR = 197.84 PKR
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EUR = 197.17 PKR
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EUR = 197.08 PKR
Monday, August 10, 20201 EUR = 197.39 PKR
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 197.56 PKR
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 199.7 PKR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 198.06 PKR
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 196.67 PKR
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 195.8 PKR
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 197.21 PKR
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 197.48 PKR
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 198.44 PKR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 195.67 PKR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 194.53 PKR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 195.96 PKR
Monday, July 27, 20201 EUR = 194.6 PKR
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EUR = 194.92 PKR
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 193.85 PKR
Thursday, July 23, 20201 EUR = 193.31 PKR