Historical quotes: EUR - PKR

Euro Pakistani rupee

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 EUR = 194.12 PKR
Thursday, January 14, 20211 EUR = 194.6 PKR
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 EUR = 195.46 PKR
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 EUR = 194.63 PKR
Monday, January 11, 20211 EUR = 194.1 PKR
Friday, January 8, 20211 EUR = 196.1 PKR
Thursday, January 7, 20211 EUR = 197.46 PKR
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 EUR = 197.09 PKR
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 EUR = 195.44 PKR
Monday, January 4, 20211 EUR = 195.62 PKR
Friday, January 1, 20211 EUR = 194.03 PKR
Thursday, December 31, 20201 EUR = 196.8 PKR
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 EUR = 196.38 PKR
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 EUR = 195.76 PKR
Monday, December 28, 20201 EUR = 194.06 PKR
Friday, December 25, 20201 EUR = 194.96 PKR
Thursday, December 24, 20201 EUR = 195.39 PKR
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 EUR = 195.35 PKR
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 EUR = 195.79 PKR
Monday, December 21, 20201 EUR = 195.09 PKR
Friday, December 18, 20201 EUR = 196.02 PKR
Thursday, December 17, 20201 EUR = 195.32 PKR
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 EUR = 194.59 PKR
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 EUR = 194.38 PKR
Monday, December 14, 20201 EUR = 193.95 PKR
Friday, December 11, 20201 EUR = 194.37 PKR
Thursday, December 10, 20201 EUR = 193.5 PKR
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 EUR = 193.84 PKR
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 EUR = 193.81 PKR
Monday, December 7, 20201 EUR = 193.58 PKR
Friday, December 4, 20201 EUR = 194.45 PKR
Thursday, December 3, 20201 EUR = 193.89 PKR
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 EUR = 192.09 PKR
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 EUR = 189.82 PKR
Monday, November 30, 20201 EUR = 190.35 PKR
Friday, November 27, 20201 EUR = 188.09 PKR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 EUR = 189.65 PKR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 EUR = 190.77 PKR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 EUR = 190.25 PKR
Monday, November 23, 20201 EUR = 190.22 PKR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 EUR = 190.58 PKR
Friday, November 20, 20201 EUR = 189.86 PKR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 EUR = 187.79 PKR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 EUR = 187.15 PKR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 EUR = 187.08 PKR
Monday, November 16, 20201 EUR = 187.16 PKR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 EUR = 187.26 PKR
Friday, November 13, 20201 EUR = 186.49 PKR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 EUR = 185.04 PKR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 EUR = 187.39 PKR