Historical quotes: EUR - KPW

Euro North Korean won

DateValue
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 993.6 KPW
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 992.61 KPW
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 992.7 KPW
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 990.99 KPW
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 988.9 KPW
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 986.41 KPW
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EUR = 987.49 KPW
Monday, October 7, 20191 EUR = 988.79 KPW
Friday, October 4, 20191 EUR = 987.78 KPW
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EUR = 986.73 KPW
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EUR = 984.14 KPW
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EUR = 980.97 KPW
Monday, September 30, 20191 EUR = 984.84 KPW
Friday, September 27, 20191 EUR = 983.05 KPW
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EUR = 985.76 KPW
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EUR = 991.52 KPW
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EUR = 989.44 KPW
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 991.71 KPW
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 994.37 KPW
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 992.83 KPW
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 996.72 KPW
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 990.53 KPW
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 997.51 KPW
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 995.24 KPW
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 991.21 KPW
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 994.53 KPW
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 994.35 KPW
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 991.86 KPW
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 993.27 KPW
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 993.15 KPW
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 987.71 KPW
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 987.17 KPW
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 989.26 KPW
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 995.58 KPW
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 997.73 KPW
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 998.1 KPW
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 999.33 KPW
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 1002.87 KPW
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 997.56 KPW
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 998.17 KPW
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 998.8 KPW
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 997.48 KPW
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 998.45 KPW
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 1000.22 KPW
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 1002.9 KPW
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 1005.94 KPW
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 1009.65 KPW
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 1008.77 KPW
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 1006.85 KPW
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 1008.39 KPW