Historical quotes: EUR - MXN

Euro Mexican peso

DateValue
Friday, January 15, 20211 EUR = 23.97 MXN
Thursday, January 14, 20211 EUR = 24.13 MXN
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 EUR = 24.17 MXN
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 EUR = 24.4 MXN
Monday, January 11, 20211 EUR = 24.43 MXN
Friday, January 8, 20211 EUR = 24.54 MXN
Thursday, January 7, 20211 EUR = 24.26 MXN
Wednesday, January 6, 20211 EUR = 24.48 MXN
Tuesday, January 5, 20211 EUR = 24.43 MXN
Monday, January 4, 20211 EUR = 24.31 MXN
Friday, January 1, 20211 EUR = 24.21 MXN
Thursday, December 31, 20201 EUR = 24.47 MXN
Wednesday, December 30, 20201 EUR = 24.43 MXN
Tuesday, December 29, 20201 EUR = 24.45 MXN
Monday, December 28, 20201 EUR = 24.25 MXN
Friday, December 25, 20201 EUR = 24.21 MXN
Thursday, December 24, 20201 EUR = 24.44 MXN
Wednesday, December 23, 20201 EUR = 24.5 MXN
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 EUR = 24.45 MXN
Monday, December 21, 20201 EUR = 24.55 MXN
Friday, December 18, 20201 EUR = 24.31 MXN
Thursday, December 17, 20201 EUR = 24.24 MXN
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 EUR = 24.22 MXN
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 EUR = 24.58 MXN
Monday, December 14, 20201 EUR = 24.36 MXN
Friday, December 11, 20201 EUR = 24.28 MXN
Thursday, December 10, 20201 EUR = 24.01 MXN
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 EUR = 23.95 MXN
Tuesday, December 8, 20201 EUR = 24.09 MXN
Monday, December 7, 20201 EUR = 23.98 MXN
Friday, December 4, 20201 EUR = 24.17 MXN
Thursday, December 3, 20201 EUR = 24.22 MXN
Wednesday, December 2, 20201 EUR = 24.18 MXN
Tuesday, December 1, 20201 EUR = 24.07 MXN
Monday, November 30, 20201 EUR = 23.99 MXN
Friday, November 27, 20201 EUR = 23.87 MXN
Thursday, November 26, 20201 EUR = 23.79 MXN
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 EUR = 23.83 MXN
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 EUR = 23.81 MXN
Monday, November 23, 20201 EUR = 23.84 MXN
Sunday, November 22, 20201 EUR = 23.81 MXN
Friday, November 20, 20201 EUR = 24.01 MXN
Thursday, November 19, 20201 EUR = 24.07 MXN
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 EUR = 24.06 MXN
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 EUR = 24.03 MXN
Monday, November 16, 20201 EUR = 24.1 MXN
Sunday, November 15, 20201 EUR = 24.15 MXN
Friday, November 13, 20201 EUR = 24.32 MXN
Thursday, November 12, 20201 EUR = 24.11 MXN
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 EUR = 24.02 MXN