Historical quotes: EUR - MXN

Euro Mexican peso

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 EUR = 21.04 MXN
Thursday, May 19, 20221 EUR = 20.97 MXN
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 EUR = 21.03 MXN
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 EUR = 20.9 MXN
Monday, May 16, 20221 EUR = 20.9 MXN
Sunday, May 15, 20221 EUR = 20.91 MXN
Friday, May 13, 20221 EUR = 20.94 MXN
Thursday, May 12, 20221 EUR = 21.36 MXN
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 EUR = 21.47 MXN
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 EUR = 21.52 MXN
Monday, May 9, 20221 EUR = 21.25 MXN
Sunday, May 8, 20221 EUR = 21.26 MXN
Friday, May 6, 20221 EUR = 21.31 MXN
Thursday, May 5, 20221 EUR = 21.29 MXN
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 EUR = 21.35 MXN
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 EUR = 21.49 MXN
Monday, May 2, 20221 EUR = 21.51 MXN
Friday, April 29, 20221 EUR = 21.47 MXN
Thursday, April 28, 20221 EUR = 21.5 MXN
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 EUR = 21.69 MXN
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 EUR = 21.66 MXN
Monday, April 25, 20221 EUR = 21.87 MXN
Sunday, April 24, 20221 EUR = 21.91 MXN
Friday, April 22, 20221 EUR = 21.87 MXN
Thursday, April 21, 20221 EUR = 21.67 MXN
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 EUR = 21.61 MXN
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 EUR = 21.34 MXN
Monday, April 18, 20221 EUR = 21.58 MXN
Saturday, April 16, 20221 EUR = 21.57 MXN
Friday, April 15, 20221 EUR = 21.6 MXN
Thursday, April 14, 20221 EUR = 21.53 MXN
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 EUR = 21.44 MXN
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 EUR = 21.69 MXN
Monday, April 11, 20221 EUR = 21.84 MXN
Sunday, April 10, 20221 EUR = 21.78 MXN
Friday, April 8, 20221 EUR = 21.87 MXN
Thursday, April 7, 20221 EUR = 21.97 MXN
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 EUR = 21.79 MXN
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 EUR = 21.74 MXN
Monday, April 4, 20221 EUR = 21.94 MXN
Sunday, April 3, 20221 EUR = 21.94 MXN
Friday, April 1, 20221 EUR = 22.01 MXN
Thursday, March 31, 20221 EUR = 22.19 MXN
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 EUR = 22.14 MXN
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 EUR = 22.09 MXN
Monday, March 28, 20221 EUR = 22 MXN
Friday, March 25, 20221 EUR = 22.09 MXN
Thursday, March 24, 20221 EUR = 22.26 MXN
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 EUR = 22.36 MXN
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 EUR = 22.46 MXN