Historical quotes: EUR - KWD

Euro Kuwaiti Dinar

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 0.363 KWD
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 0.363 KWD
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 0.364 KWD
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 0.364 KWD
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 0.363 KWD
Friday, August 28, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Monday, August 24, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Friday, August 21, 20201 EUR = 0.363 KWD
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EUR = 0.364 KWD
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EUR = 0.363 KWD
Monday, August 17, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Friday, August 14, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EUR = 0.358 KWD
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EUR = 0.359 KWD
Monday, August 10, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 0.361 KWD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 0.362 KWD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 0.358 KWD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 0.36 KWD
Monday, July 27, 20201 EUR = 0.357 KWD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EUR = 0.357 KWD
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 0.355 KWD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 EUR = 0.354 KWD