Historical quotes: EUR - IDR

Euro Indonesian Rupiah

DateValue
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 EUR = 17834.55 IDR
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 EUR = 17724.72 IDR
Monday, April 6, 20201 EUR = 17742.86 IDR
Sunday, April 5, 20201 EUR = 17811.93 IDR
Friday, April 3, 20201 EUR = 17834.53 IDR
Thursday, April 2, 20201 EUR = 17977.96 IDR
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 EUR = 17948.95 IDR
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 EUR = 18031.5 IDR
Monday, March 30, 20201 EUR = 17828.44 IDR
Sunday, March 29, 20201 EUR = 18034.9 IDR
Friday, March 27, 20201 EUR = 17918.73 IDR
Thursday, March 26, 20201 EUR = 17910.84 IDR
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 EUR = 17518.09 IDR
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 EUR = 17766.77 IDR
Monday, March 23, 20201 EUR = 16860.98 IDR
Sunday, March 22, 20201 EUR = 17346.2 IDR
Friday, March 20, 20201 EUR = 16953.7 IDR
Thursday, March 19, 20201 EUR = 16962.45 IDR
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 EUR = 16474.59 IDR
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 EUR = 16959.14 IDR
Monday, March 16, 20201 EUR = 16325.87 IDR
Sunday, March 15, 20201 EUR = 16534.55 IDR
Friday, March 13, 20201 EUR = 16609.62 IDR
Thursday, March 12, 20201 EUR = 16358.48 IDR
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 EUR = 16151.84 IDR
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 EUR = 16065.2 IDR
Monday, March 9, 20201 EUR = 16226.79 IDR
Sunday, March 8, 20201 EUR = 16244.87 IDR
Saturday, March 7, 20201 EUR = 16107.28 IDR
Friday, March 6, 20201 EUR = 16060.88 IDR
Thursday, March 5, 20201 EUR = 15879.88 IDR
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 EUR = 15876.01 IDR
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 EUR = 15846.84 IDR
Monday, March 2, 20201 EUR = 15440.89 IDR
Sunday, March 1, 20201 EUR = 15736.56 IDR
Friday, February 28, 20201 EUR = 15743.63 IDR
Thursday, February 27, 20201 EUR = 15165.14 IDR
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 EUR = 15296.26 IDR
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 EUR = 15058.53 IDR
Monday, February 24, 20201 EUR = 14927 IDR
Sunday, February 23, 20201 EUR = 14921.99 IDR
Friday, February 21, 20201 EUR = 14783.27 IDR
Thursday, February 20, 20201 EUR = 14876.87 IDR
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 14863.11 IDR
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 14795.88 IDR
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 14832.93 IDR
Sunday, February 16, 20201 EUR = 14858.51 IDR
Friday, February 14, 20201 EUR = 14854.01 IDR
Thursday, February 13, 20201 EUR = 14683.29 IDR
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 EUR = 14913.3 IDR