Historical quotes: EUR - INR

Euro Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 78.83 INR
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 79.22 INR
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 79.77 INR
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 79.35 INR
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 79.03 INR
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EUR = 79.09 INR
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 78.79 INR
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 78.39 INR
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 EUR = 78.73 INR
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 EUR = 78.95 INR
Monday, November 25, 20191 EUR = 79.12 INR
Sunday, November 24, 20191 EUR = 79.13 INR
Friday, November 22, 20191 EUR = 79.39 INR
Thursday, November 21, 20191 EUR = 79.51 INR
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 EUR = 79.61 INR
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 EUR = 79.65 INR
Monday, November 18, 20191 EUR = 79.27 INR
Sunday, November 17, 20191 EUR = 79.19 INR
Friday, November 15, 20191 EUR = 79.3 INR
Thursday, November 14, 20191 EUR = 79.45 INR
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 EUR = 79.05 INR
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EUR = 78.99 INR
Monday, November 11, 20191 EUR = 78.67 INR
Sunday, November 10, 20191 EUR = 78.66 INR
Friday, November 8, 20191 EUR = 78.65 INR
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EUR = 78.6 INR
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EUR = 78.51 INR
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EUR = 79.01 INR
Monday, November 4, 20191 EUR = 78.74 INR
Friday, November 1, 20191 EUR = 79.18 INR
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EUR = 79.19 INR
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EUR = 78.79 INR
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EUR = 78.51 INR
Monday, October 28, 20191 EUR = 78.51 INR
Sunday, October 27, 20191 EUR = 78.48 INR
Friday, October 25, 20191 EUR = 79.05 INR
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EUR = 78.72 INR
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EUR = 79.1 INR
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 79.29 INR
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 79.24 INR
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EUR = 79.33 INR
Friday, October 18, 20191 EUR = 79.47 INR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EUR = 79.32 INR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 79.19 INR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 78.81 INR
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 78.22 INR
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 78.23 INR
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 78.16 INR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 78.46 INR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 78.05 INR