Historical quotes: EUR - INR

Euro Indian Rupee

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 77.85 INR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 78.32 INR
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 79.24 INR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 78.92 INR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 79.42 INR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 78.97 INR
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 78.72 INR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 78.69 INR
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 78.83 INR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 78.81 INR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 79.41 INR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 79.65 INR
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 78.98 INR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 78.99 INR
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 79.7 INR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 79.4 INR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 79.52 INR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 78.93 INR
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 78.84 INR
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 79.29 INR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 79.91 INR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 79.33 INR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 80.12 INR
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 79.68 INR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 79.77 INR
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 79.72 INR
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 79.23 INR
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 79.69 INR
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 79.79 INR
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 78.91 INR
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 78.96 INR
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 79.71 INR
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 79.83 INR
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 79.45 INR
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 80.3 INR
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 79.62 INR
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 79.58 INR
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 78.84 INR
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 79.74 INR
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 79.83 INR
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 80.42 INR
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 77.38 INR
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 77.42 INR
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 76.77 INR
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 76.84 INR
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 77.08 INR
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 76.83 INR
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 76.67 INR
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 77.08 INR
Thursday, July 25, 20191 EUR = 77.09 INR