Historical quotes: EUR - INR

Euro Indian Rupee

DateValue
Wednesday, August 4, 20211 EUR = 88.11 INR
Tuesday, August 3, 20211 EUR = 88.27 INR
Monday, August 2, 20211 EUR = 88.27 INR
Friday, July 30, 20211 EUR = 88.31 INR
Thursday, July 29, 20211 EUR = 88.12 INR
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 EUR = 88.09 INR
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 EUR = 87.72 INR
Monday, July 26, 20211 EUR = 87.65 INR
Friday, July 23, 20211 EUR = 87.65 INR
Thursday, July 22, 20211 EUR = 87.79 INR
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 EUR = 87.82 INR
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 EUR = 88.45 INR
Monday, July 19, 20211 EUR = 88.17 INR
Friday, July 16, 20211 EUR = 88.04 INR
Thursday, July 15, 20211 EUR = 88.12 INR
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 EUR = 87.91 INR
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 EUR = 88.45 INR
Monday, July 12, 20211 EUR = 88.44 INR
Friday, July 9, 20211 EUR = 88.53 INR
Thursday, July 8, 20211 EUR = 88.24 INR
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 EUR = 88.4 INR
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 EUR = 88.17 INR
Monday, July 5, 20211 EUR = 88.31 INR
Friday, July 2, 20211 EUR = 88.31 INR
Thursday, July 1, 20211 EUR = 88.18 INR
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 EUR = 88.42 INR
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 EUR = 88.61 INR
Monday, June 28, 20211 EUR = 88.63 INR
Friday, June 25, 20211 EUR = 88.51 INR
Thursday, June 24, 20211 EUR = 88.6 INR
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 EUR = 88.73 INR
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 EUR = 88.31 INR
Monday, June 21, 20211 EUR = 88.04 INR
Friday, June 18, 20211 EUR = 88.46 INR
Thursday, June 17, 20211 EUR = 88.56 INR
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 EUR = 88.95 INR
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 EUR = 88.71 INR
Monday, June 14, 20211 EUR = 88.69 INR
Friday, June 11, 20211 EUR = 88.87 INR
Thursday, June 10, 20211 EUR = 88.91 INR
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 EUR = 88.83 INR
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 EUR = 88.78 INR
Monday, June 7, 20211 EUR = 88.72 INR
Friday, June 4, 20211 EUR = 88.62 INR
Thursday, June 3, 20211 EUR = 89.09 INR
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 EUR = 89.01 INR
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 EUR = 88.67 INR
Monday, May 31, 20211 EUR = 88.25 INR
Friday, May 28, 20211 EUR = 88.62 INR
Thursday, May 27, 20211 EUR = 88.61 INR