Historical quotes: EUR - ISK

Euro Icelandic Krona

DateValue
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 137.59 ISK
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 137.42 ISK
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 137.31 ISK
Friday, February 14, 20201 EUR = 137.43 ISK
Thursday, February 13, 20201 EUR = 137.58 ISK
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 EUR = 137.58 ISK
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 EUR = 137.61 ISK
Monday, February 10, 20201 EUR = 137.42 ISK
Friday, February 7, 20201 EUR = 137.79 ISK
Thursday, February 6, 20201 EUR = 137.8 ISK
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 EUR = 137.6 ISK
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 EUR = 137.18 ISK
Monday, February 3, 20201 EUR = 136.08 ISK
Friday, January 31, 20201 EUR = 135.7 ISK
Thursday, January 30, 20201 EUR = 135.82 ISK
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 EUR = 136.47 ISK
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 EUR = 137.09 ISK
Monday, January 27, 20201 EUR = 137.06 ISK
Friday, January 24, 20201 EUR = 137.48 ISK
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EUR = 137.48 ISK
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EUR = 137.49 ISK
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EUR = 137.28 ISK
Monday, January 20, 20201 EUR = 137.31 ISK
Friday, January 17, 20201 EUR = 136.69 ISK
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EUR = 136.48 ISK
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EUR = 136.33 ISK
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EUR = 137.08 ISK
Monday, January 13, 20201 EUR = 136.61 ISK
Friday, January 10, 20201 EUR = 137.19 ISK
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EUR = 136.78 ISK
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EUR = 136.99 ISK
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EUR = 137 ISK
Monday, January 6, 20201 EUR = 136.61 ISK
Friday, January 3, 20201 EUR = 136.77 ISK
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EUR = 135.49 ISK
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EUR = 135.56 ISK
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EUR = 135.45 ISK
Monday, December 30, 20191 EUR = 135.55 ISK
Friday, December 27, 20191 EUR = 135.28 ISK
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EUR = 135.28 ISK
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 EUR = 135.3 ISK
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 EUR = 135.3 ISK
Monday, December 23, 20191 EUR = 135.1 ISK
Friday, December 20, 20191 EUR = 136.7 ISK
Thursday, December 19, 20191 EUR = 136.87 ISK
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 EUR = 136.67 ISK
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 EUR = 136.47 ISK
Monday, December 16, 20191 EUR = 136.74 ISK
Friday, December 13, 20191 EUR = 136.37 ISK
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EUR = 135.21 ISK