Historical quotes: EUR - HUF

Euro Hungarian forint

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 EUR = 383.63 HUF
Thursday, May 19, 20221 EUR = 383.7 HUF
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 EUR = 386.14 HUF
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 EUR = 389.7 HUF
Monday, May 16, 20221 EUR = 385.31 HUF
Sunday, May 15, 20221 EUR = 385.48 HUF
Friday, May 13, 20221 EUR = 382.73 HUF
Thursday, May 12, 20221 EUR = 379.48 HUF
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 EUR = 379.45 HUF
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 EUR = 379.84 HUF
Monday, May 9, 20221 EUR = 381.63 HUF
Sunday, May 8, 20221 EUR = 381.7 HUF
Friday, May 6, 20221 EUR = 380.47 HUF
Thursday, May 5, 20221 EUR = 375.54 HUF
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 EUR = 380.71 HUF
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 EUR = 381.54 HUF
Monday, May 2, 20221 EUR = 377.8 HUF
Friday, April 29, 20221 EUR = 378.43 HUF
Thursday, April 28, 20221 EUR = 377.97 HUF
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 EUR = 376.99 HUF
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 EUR = 372.28 HUF
Monday, April 25, 20221 EUR = 370.39 HUF
Sunday, April 24, 20221 EUR = 373.21 HUF
Friday, April 22, 20221 EUR = 370.54 HUF
Thursday, April 21, 20221 EUR = 370.65 HUF
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 EUR = 371.72 HUF
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 EUR = 373.51 HUF
Monday, April 18, 20221 EUR = 375.84 HUF
Friday, April 15, 20221 EUR = 376.07 HUF
Thursday, April 14, 20221 EUR = 376.76 HUF
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 EUR = 377.42 HUF
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 EUR = 378.1 HUF
Monday, April 11, 20221 EUR = 377.15 HUF
Sunday, April 10, 20221 EUR = 377.42 HUF
Friday, April 8, 20221 EUR = 378.33 HUF
Thursday, April 7, 20221 EUR = 378.86 HUF
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 EUR = 376.09 HUF
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 EUR = 368.72 HUF
Monday, April 4, 20221 EUR = 367.24 HUF
Sunday, April 3, 20221 EUR = 367.52 HUF
Friday, April 1, 20221 EUR = 367.37 HUF
Thursday, March 31, 20221 EUR = 366.94 HUF
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 EUR = 367.1 HUF
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 EUR = 374.68 HUF
Monday, March 28, 20221 EUR = 372.47 HUF
Friday, March 25, 20221 EUR = 374.95 HUF
Thursday, March 24, 20221 EUR = 373 HUF
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 EUR = 370.12 HUF
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 EUR = 373.25 HUF
Monday, March 21, 20221 EUR = 374.81 HUF