Historical quotes: EUR - HKD

Euro Hong Kong dollar

DateValue
Monday, December 16, 20191 EUR = 8.68 HKD
Sunday, December 15, 20191 EUR = 8.68 HKD
Friday, December 13, 20191 EUR = 8.73 HKD
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EUR = 8.7 HKD
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 EUR = 8.68 HKD
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 EUR = 8.66 HKD
Monday, December 9, 20191 EUR = 8.66 HKD
Sunday, December 8, 20191 EUR = 8.66 HKD
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 8.69 HKD
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 8.68 HKD
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 8.68 HKD
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 8.67 HKD
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 8.62 HKD
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 8.61 HKD
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 EUR = 8.62 HKD
Monday, November 25, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Sunday, November 24, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Friday, November 22, 20191 EUR = 8.65 HKD
Thursday, November 21, 20191 EUR = 8.67 HKD
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 EUR = 8.67 HKD
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 EUR = 8.67 HKD
Monday, November 18, 20191 EUR = 8.65 HKD
Sunday, November 17, 20191 EUR = 8.65 HKD
Friday, November 15, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Thursday, November 14, 20191 EUR = 8.62 HKD
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 EUR = 8.62 HKD
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EUR = 8.64 HKD
Monday, November 11, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Sunday, November 10, 20191 EUR = 8.63 HKD
Friday, November 8, 20191 EUR = 8.62 HKD
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EUR = 8.66 HKD
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EUR = 8.67 HKD
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EUR = 8.72 HKD
Monday, November 4, 20191 EUR = 8.75 HKD
Sunday, November 3, 20191 EUR = 8.75 HKD
Friday, November 1, 20191 EUR = 8.74 HKD
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EUR = 8.74 HKD
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EUR = 8.71 HKD
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EUR = 8.7 HKD
Monday, October 28, 20191 EUR = 8.69 HKD
Sunday, October 27, 20191 EUR = 8.69 HKD
Friday, October 25, 20191 EUR = 8.7 HKD
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EUR = 8.73 HKD
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EUR = 8.73 HKD
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 8.75 HKD
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 8.75 HKD
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EUR = 8.75 HKD