Historical quotes: EUR - GTQ

Euro Guatemalan quetzal

DateValue
Thursday, April 9, 20201 EUR = 8.42 GTQ
Wednesday, April 8, 20201 EUR = 8.21 GTQ
Tuesday, April 7, 20201 EUR = 8.13 GTQ
Monday, April 6, 20201 EUR = 8.13 GTQ
Sunday, April 5, 20201 EUR = 8.33 GTQ
Friday, April 3, 20201 EUR = 8.2 GTQ
Thursday, April 2, 20201 EUR = 8.24 GTQ
Wednesday, April 1, 20201 EUR = 8.31 GTQ
Tuesday, March 31, 20201 EUR = 8.34 GTQ
Monday, March 30, 20201 EUR = 8.38 GTQ
Sunday, March 29, 20201 EUR = 8.61 GTQ
Friday, March 27, 20201 EUR = 8.56 GTQ
Thursday, March 26, 20201 EUR = 8.35 GTQ
Wednesday, March 25, 20201 EUR = 8.16 GTQ
Tuesday, March 24, 20201 EUR = 8 GTQ
Monday, March 23, 20201 EUR = 7.94 GTQ
Sunday, March 22, 20201 EUR = 8.15 GTQ
Friday, March 20, 20201 EUR = 7.94 GTQ
Thursday, March 19, 20201 EUR = 8.18 GTQ
Wednesday, March 18, 20201 EUR = 8.21 GTQ
Tuesday, March 17, 20201 EUR = 8.32 GTQ
Monday, March 16, 20201 EUR = 8.32 GTQ
Sunday, March 15, 20201 EUR = 8.54 GTQ
Friday, March 13, 20201 EUR = 8.36 GTQ
Thursday, March 12, 20201 EUR = 8.48 GTQ
Wednesday, March 11, 20201 EUR = 8.48 GTQ
Tuesday, March 10, 20201 EUR = 8.55 GTQ
Monday, March 9, 20201 EUR = 8.55 GTQ
Sunday, March 8, 20201 EUR = 8.74 GTQ
Saturday, March 7, 20201 EUR = 8.66 GTQ
Friday, March 6, 20201 EUR = 8.4 GTQ
Thursday, March 5, 20201 EUR = 8.36 GTQ
Wednesday, March 4, 20201 EUR = 8.38 GTQ
Tuesday, March 3, 20201 EUR = 8.36 GTQ
Monday, March 2, 20201 EUR = 8.28 GTQ
Sunday, March 1, 20201 EUR = 8.49 GTQ
Friday, February 28, 20201 EUR = 8.22 GTQ
Thursday, February 27, 20201 EUR = 8.13 GTQ
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 EUR = 8.12 GTQ
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 EUR = 8.09 GTQ
Monday, February 24, 20201 EUR = 8.08 GTQ
Sunday, February 23, 20201 EUR = 8.28 GTQ
Friday, February 21, 20201 EUR = 8.04 GTQ
Thursday, February 20, 20201 EUR = 8.05 GTQ
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 EUR = 8.04 GTQ
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 EUR = 8.08 GTQ
Monday, February 17, 20201 EUR = 8.07 GTQ
Sunday, February 16, 20201 EUR = 8.28 GTQ
Friday, February 14, 20201 EUR = 8.08 GTQ
Thursday, February 13, 20201 EUR = 8.12 GTQ