Historical quotes: EUR - SVC

Euro Salvadoran Colón

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 EUR = 10.46 SVC
Monday, April 12, 20211 EUR = 10.16 SVC
Friday, April 9, 20211 EUR = 10.18 SVC
Thursday, April 8, 20211 EUR = 10.15 SVC
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 EUR = 10.15 SVC
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 EUR = 10.09 SVC
Monday, April 5, 20211 EUR = 10.03 SVC
Friday, April 2, 20211 EUR = 10.07 SVC
Thursday, April 1, 20211 EUR = 10.02 SVC
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 EUR = 10.02 SVC
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 EUR = 10.06 SVC
Monday, March 29, 20211 EUR = 10.07 SVC
Friday, March 26, 20211 EUR = 10.06 SVC
Thursday, March 25, 20211 EUR = 10.1 SVC
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 EUR = 10.12 SVC
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 EUR = 10.2 SVC
Monday, March 22, 20211 EUR = 10.17 SVC
Friday, March 19, 20211 EUR = 10.18 SVC
Thursday, March 18, 20211 EUR = 10.24 SVC
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 EUR = 10.18 SVC
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 EUR = 10.19 SVC
Monday, March 15, 20211 EUR = 10.18 SVC
Friday, March 12, 20211 EUR = 10.25 SVC
Thursday, March 11, 20211 EUR = 10.19 SVC
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 EUR = 10.17 SVC
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 EUR = 10.14 SVC
Monday, March 8, 20211 EUR = 10.19 SVC
Friday, March 5, 20211 EUR = 10.23 SVC
Thursday, March 4, 20211 EUR = 10.31 SVC
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 EUR = 10.34 SVC
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 EUR = 10.31 SVC
Monday, March 1, 20211 EUR = 10.34 SVC
Friday, February 26, 20211 EUR = 10.4 SVC
Thursday, February 25, 20211 EUR = 10.41 SVC
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 EUR = 10.39 SVC
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 EUR = 10.41 SVC
Monday, February 22, 20211 EUR = 10.39 SVC
Friday, February 19, 20211 EUR = 10.34 SVC
Thursday, February 18, 20211 EUR = 10.3 SVC
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 EUR = 10.34 SVC
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 EUR = 10.38 SVC
Monday, February 15, 20211 EUR = 10.37 SVC
Friday, February 12, 20211 EUR = 10.37 SVC
Thursday, February 11, 20211 EUR = 10.37 SVC
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 EUR = 10.37 SVC
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 EUR = 10.31 SVC
Monday, February 8, 20211 EUR = 10.3 SVC
Friday, February 5, 20211 EUR = 10.23 SVC
Thursday, February 4, 20211 EUR = 10.3 SVC
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 EUR = 10.29 SVC