Historical quotes: EUR - DOP

Euro Dominican Peso

DateValue
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 56.3 DOP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 56.88 DOP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 56.34 DOP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 56.46 DOP
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 56.49 DOP
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 56.8 DOP
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 56.23 DOP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 56.44 DOP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 56.24 DOP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 55.75 DOP
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 55.29 DOP
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 56.48 DOP
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 56.23 DOP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 56.22 DOP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 55.92 DOP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 56.06 DOP
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 56.3 DOP
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 56.27 DOP
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 56.66 DOP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 56.76 DOP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 56.42 DOP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 56.46 DOP
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 55.18 DOP
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 57.06 DOP
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 55.92 DOP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 55.91 DOP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 56.03 DOP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 55.91 DOP
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 56.3 DOP
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 56.65 DOP
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 56.33 DOP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 56.4 DOP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 56.39 DOP
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 56.69 DOP
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 56.88 DOP
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 57.1 DOP
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 56.78 DOP
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 57.12 DOP
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 57.13 DOP
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 57.29 DOP
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 56.6 DOP
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 56.58 DOP
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 56.18 DOP
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 56.14 DOP
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 56.85 DOP
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 56.29 DOP
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 56.68 DOP
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 56.73 DOP
Thursday, July 25, 20191 EUR = 56.39 DOP
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 EUR = 56.46 DOP