Historical quotes: EUR - DOP

Euro Dominican Peso

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 EUR = 58.14 DOP
Thursday, May 19, 20221 EUR = 57.6 DOP
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 EUR = 57.91 DOP
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 EUR = 57.36 DOP
Monday, May 16, 20221 EUR = 57.1 DOP
Sunday, May 15, 20221 EUR = 57.32 DOP
Friday, May 13, 20221 EUR = 57.09 DOP
Thursday, May 12, 20221 EUR = 57.66 DOP
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 EUR = 57.85 DOP
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 EUR = 58.06 DOP
Monday, May 9, 20221 EUR = 57.82 DOP
Sunday, May 8, 20221 EUR = 57.98 DOP
Friday, May 6, 20221 EUR = 57.92 DOP
Thursday, May 5, 20221 EUR = 58.21 DOP
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 EUR = 57.75 DOP
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 EUR = 57.69 DOP
Monday, May 2, 20221 EUR = 57.74 DOP
Friday, April 29, 20221 EUR = 57.62 DOP
Thursday, April 28, 20221 EUR = 57.89 DOP
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 EUR = 58.43 DOP
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 EUR = 58.81 DOP
Monday, April 25, 20221 EUR = 58.8 DOP
Sunday, April 24, 20221 EUR = 59.61 DOP
Friday, April 22, 20221 EUR = 59.14 DOP
Thursday, April 21, 20221 EUR = 59.46 DOP
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 EUR = 59.16 DOP
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 EUR = 59.14 DOP
Monday, April 18, 20221 EUR = 59.27 DOP
Friday, April 15, 20221 EUR = 59.34 DOP
Thursday, April 14, 20221 EUR = 59.77 DOP
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 EUR = 59.22 DOP
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 EUR = 59.56 DOP
Monday, April 11, 20221 EUR = 59.65 DOP
Sunday, April 10, 20221 EUR = 59.71 DOP
Friday, April 8, 20221 EUR = 59.56 DOP
Thursday, April 7, 20221 EUR = 59.74 DOP
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 EUR = 59.77 DOP
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 EUR = 60.15 DOP
Monday, April 4, 20221 EUR = 60.08 DOP
Sunday, April 3, 20221 EUR = 60.69 DOP
Friday, April 1, 20221 EUR = 60.73 DOP
Thursday, March 31, 20221 EUR = 61.17 DOP
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 EUR = 60.76 DOP
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 EUR = 60.19 DOP
Monday, March 28, 20221 EUR = 59.61 DOP
Friday, March 25, 20221 EUR = 60.28 DOP
Thursday, March 24, 20221 EUR = 60.2 DOP
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 EUR = 60.26 DOP
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 EUR = 60.37 DOP
Monday, March 21, 20221 EUR = 60.46 DOP