Historical quotes: EUR - HRK

Euro Croatian kuna

DateValue
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Monday, December 9, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Monday, November 25, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Friday, November 22, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Thursday, November 21, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Monday, November 18, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Friday, November 15, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Thursday, November 14, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Monday, November 11, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Friday, November 8, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Monday, November 4, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Friday, November 1, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EUR = 7.46 HRK
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Monday, October 28, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Friday, October 25, 20191 EUR = 7.45 HRK
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Friday, October 18, 20191 EUR = 7.44 HRK
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 7.43 HRK
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 7.42 HRK
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 7.42 HRK
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EUR = 7.42 HRK
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EUR = 7.42 HRK
Monday, October 7, 20191 EUR = 7.42 HRK
Friday, October 4, 20191 EUR = 7.41 HRK