Historical quotes: EUR - CNY

Euro Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 EUR = 7.82 CNY
Monday, April 12, 20211 EUR = 7.8 CNY
Friday, April 9, 20211 EUR = 7.8 CNY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 EUR = 7.77 CNY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 EUR = 7.76 CNY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 EUR = 7.76 CNY
Monday, April 5, 20211 EUR = 7.73 CNY
Friday, April 2, 20211 EUR = 7.73 CNY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 EUR = 7.68 CNY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 EUR = 7.7 CNY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 EUR = 7.73 CNY
Monday, March 29, 20211 EUR = 7.71 CNY
Friday, March 26, 20211 EUR = 7.71 CNY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 EUR = 7.7 CNY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 EUR = 7.71 CNY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 EUR = 7.76 CNY
Monday, March 22, 20211 EUR = 7.72 CNY
Friday, March 19, 20211 EUR = 7.75 CNY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 EUR = 7.74 CNY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 EUR = 7.75 CNY
Monday, March 15, 20211 EUR = 7.77 CNY
Friday, March 12, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 EUR = 7.76 CNY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 EUR = 7.74 CNY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 EUR = 7.73 CNY
Monday, March 8, 20211 EUR = 7.75 CNY
Friday, March 5, 20211 EUR = 7.74 CNY
Thursday, March 4, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 EUR = 7.82 CNY
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Monday, March 1, 20211 EUR = 7.83 CNY
Friday, February 26, 20211 EUR = 7.85 CNY
Thursday, February 25, 20211 EUR = 7.86 CNY
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 EUR = 7.85 CNY
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 EUR = 7.86 CNY
Monday, February 22, 20211 EUR = 7.86 CNY
Friday, February 19, 20211 EUR = 7.84 CNY
Thursday, February 18, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 EUR = 7.81 CNY
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 EUR = 7.83 CNY
Monday, February 15, 20211 EUR = 7.83 CNY
Friday, February 12, 20211 EUR = 7.83 CNY
Thursday, February 11, 20211 EUR = 7.83 CNY
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 EUR = 7.8 CNY
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 EUR = 7.77 CNY
Monday, February 8, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Friday, February 5, 20211 EUR = 7.74 CNY
Thursday, February 4, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 EUR = 7.77 CNY