Historical quotes: EUR - CNY

Euro Chinese Yuan Renminbi

DateValue
Monday, August 2, 20211 EUR = 7.68 CNY
Friday, July 30, 20211 EUR = 7.68 CNY
Thursday, July 29, 20211 EUR = 7.69 CNY
Wednesday, July 28, 20211 EUR = 7.7 CNY
Tuesday, July 27, 20211 EUR = 7.65 CNY
Monday, July 26, 20211 EUR = 7.63 CNY
Friday, July 23, 20211 EUR = 7.62 CNY
Thursday, July 22, 20211 EUR = 7.63 CNY
Wednesday, July 21, 20211 EUR = 7.64 CNY
Tuesday, July 20, 20211 EUR = 7.65 CNY
Monday, July 19, 20211 EUR = 7.65 CNY
Friday, July 16, 20211 EUR = 7.63 CNY
Thursday, July 15, 20211 EUR = 7.65 CNY
Wednesday, July 14, 20211 EUR = 7.62 CNY
Tuesday, July 13, 20211 EUR = 7.68 CNY
Monday, July 12, 20211 EUR = 7.69 CNY
Friday, July 9, 20211 EUR = 7.69 CNY
Thursday, July 8, 20211 EUR = 7.63 CNY
Wednesday, July 7, 20211 EUR = 7.66 CNY
Tuesday, July 6, 20211 EUR = 7.67 CNY
Monday, July 5, 20211 EUR = 7.67 CNY
Friday, July 2, 20211 EUR = 7.66 CNY
Thursday, July 1, 20211 EUR = 7.66 CNY
Wednesday, June 30, 20211 EUR = 7.69 CNY
Tuesday, June 29, 20211 EUR = 7.7 CNY
Monday, June 28, 20211 EUR = 7.7 CNY
Friday, June 25, 20211 EUR = 7.72 CNY
Thursday, June 24, 20211 EUR = 7.72 CNY
Wednesday, June 23, 20211 EUR = 7.74 CNY
Tuesday, June 22, 20211 EUR = 7.7 CNY
Monday, June 21, 20211 EUR = 7.66 CNY
Friday, June 18, 20211 EUR = 7.68 CNY
Thursday, June 17, 20211 EUR = 7.67 CNY
Wednesday, June 16, 20211 EUR = 7.77 CNY
Tuesday, June 15, 20211 EUR = 7.75 CNY
Monday, June 14, 20211 EUR = 7.75 CNY
Friday, June 11, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Thursday, June 10, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Wednesday, June 9, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Tuesday, June 8, 20211 EUR = 7.8 CNY
Monday, June 7, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Friday, June 4, 20211 EUR = 7.77 CNY
Thursday, June 3, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Wednesday, June 2, 20211 EUR = 7.8 CNY
Tuesday, June 1, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Monday, May 31, 20211 EUR = 7.76 CNY
Friday, May 28, 20211 EUR = 7.78 CNY
Thursday, May 27, 20211 EUR = 7.79 CNY
Wednesday, May 26, 20211 EUR = 7.85 CNY
Tuesday, May 25, 20211 EUR = 7.84 CNY