Historical quotes: EUR - BWP

Euro Botswana pula

DateValue
Friday, July 10, 20201 EUR = 13.17 BWP
Thursday, July 9, 20201 EUR = 13.08 BWP
Wednesday, July 8, 20201 EUR = 13.05 BWP
Tuesday, July 7, 20201 EUR = 13.06 BWP
Monday, July 6, 20201 EUR = 12.99 BWP
Friday, July 3, 20201 EUR = 12.93 BWP
Thursday, July 2, 20201 EUR = 13.12 BWP
Wednesday, July 1, 20201 EUR = 13.11 BWP
Tuesday, June 30, 20201 EUR = 13.05 BWP
Monday, June 29, 20201 EUR = 13.03 BWP
Friday, June 26, 20201 EUR = 13.11 BWP
Thursday, June 25, 20201 EUR = 13.07 BWP
Wednesday, June 24, 20201 EUR = 13.14 BWP
Tuesday, June 23, 20201 EUR = 13.14 BWP
Monday, June 22, 20201 EUR = 13.03 BWP
Friday, June 19, 20201 EUR = 13.01 BWP
Thursday, June 18, 20201 EUR = 13 BWP
Wednesday, June 17, 20201 EUR = 12.98 BWP
Tuesday, June 16, 20201 EUR = 13.13 BWP
Monday, June 15, 20201 EUR = 12.98 BWP
Friday, June 12, 20201 EUR = 12.88 BWP
Thursday, June 11, 20201 EUR = 12.9 BWP
Wednesday, June 10, 20201 EUR = 12.96 BWP
Tuesday, June 9, 20201 EUR = 12.95 BWP
Monday, June 8, 20201 EUR = 12.97 BWP
Friday, June 5, 20201 EUR = 13.07 BWP
Thursday, June 4, 20201 EUR = 12.96 BWP
Wednesday, June 3, 20201 EUR = 12.98 BWP
Tuesday, June 2, 20201 EUR = 13 BWP
Monday, June 1, 20201 EUR = 13 BWP
Friday, May 29, 20201 EUR = 12.96 BWP
Thursday, May 28, 20201 EUR = 12.86 BWP
Wednesday, May 27, 20201 EUR = 12.83 BWP
Tuesday, May 26, 20201 EUR = 12.83 BWP
Monday, May 25, 20201 EUR = 12.84 BWP
Friday, May 22, 20201 EUR = 13.12 BWP
Thursday, May 21, 20201 EUR = 13.04 BWP
Wednesday, May 20, 20201 EUR = 13.04 BWP
Tuesday, May 19, 20201 EUR = 13.14 BWP
Monday, May 18, 20201 EUR = 13.03 BWP
Friday, May 15, 20201 EUR = 13.08 BWP
Thursday, May 14, 20201 EUR = 12.98 BWP
Wednesday, May 13, 20201 EUR = 12.97 BWP
Tuesday, May 12, 20201 EUR = 12.98 BWP
Monday, May 11, 20201 EUR = 13 BWP
Friday, May 8, 20201 EUR = 13.06 BWP
Thursday, May 7, 20201 EUR = 12.99 BWP
Wednesday, May 6, 20201 EUR = 12.96 BWP
Tuesday, May 5, 20201 EUR = 13.14 BWP
Monday, May 4, 20201 EUR = 12.93 BWP