Historical quotes: EUR - BTN

Euro Bhutanese ngultrum

DateValue
Friday, January 22, 20211 EUR = 88.79 BTN
Thursday, January 21, 20211 EUR = 88.58 BTN
Wednesday, January 20, 20211 EUR = 88.94 BTN
Tuesday, January 19, 20211 EUR = 88.54 BTN
Monday, January 18, 20211 EUR = 88.33 BTN
Friday, January 15, 20211 EUR = 88.97 BTN
Thursday, January 14, 20211 EUR = 89.22 BTN
Wednesday, January 13, 20211 EUR = 89.56 BTN
Tuesday, January 12, 20211 EUR = 89.27 BTN
Monday, January 11, 20211 EUR = 89.48 BTN
Friday, January 8, 20211 EUR = 89.93 BTN
Tuesday, December 22, 20201 EUR = 90.25 BTN
Monday, December 21, 20201 EUR = 89.84 BTN
Friday, December 18, 20201 EUR = 90.19 BTN
Wednesday, December 16, 20201 EUR = 89.55 BTN
Tuesday, December 15, 20201 EUR = 89.41 BTN
Monday, December 14, 20201 EUR = 89.42 BTN
Friday, December 11, 20201 EUR = 89.55 BTN
Thursday, December 10, 20201 EUR = 88.88 BTN
Wednesday, December 9, 20201 EUR = 89.31 BTN
Friday, November 27, 20201 EUR = 88.02 BTN
Thursday, November 26, 20201 EUR = 88.16 BTN
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 EUR = 88.06 BTN
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 EUR = 87.76 BTN
Monday, November 23, 20201 EUR = 87.94 BTN
Friday, November 20, 20201 EUR = 88.22 BTN
Thursday, November 19, 20201 EUR = 87.99 BTN
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 EUR = 88.38 BTN
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 EUR = 88.52 BTN
Friday, November 13, 20201 EUR = 88.19 BTN
Thursday, November 12, 20201 EUR = 87.42 BTN
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 EUR = 87.59 BTN
Monday, November 9, 20201 EUR = 88.21 BTN
Friday, November 6, 20201 EUR = 87.8 BTN
Thursday, November 5, 20201 EUR = 87.77 BTN
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 EUR = 87.54 BTN
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 EUR = 86.75 BTN
Monday, November 2, 20201 EUR = 86.8 BTN
Friday, October 30, 20201 EUR = 86.84 BTN
Thursday, October 29, 20201 EUR = 86.9 BTN
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 EUR = 86.98 BTN
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 EUR = 86.97 BTN
Monday, October 26, 20201 EUR = 87.31 BTN
Friday, October 23, 20201 EUR = 87.06 BTN
Thursday, October 22, 20201 EUR = 87.38 BTN
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 EUR = 86.9 BTN
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 EUR = 86.3 BTN
Monday, October 19, 20201 EUR = 85.97 BTN
Friday, October 16, 20201 EUR = 85.98 BTN
Thursday, October 15, 20201 EUR = 86.05 BTN