Historical quotes: EUR - BDT

Euro Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 EUR = 101.24 BDT
Monday, April 12, 20211 EUR = 98.82 BDT
Friday, April 9, 20211 EUR = 99.23 BDT
Thursday, April 8, 20211 EUR = 98.93 BDT
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 EUR = 98.89 BDT
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 EUR = 98.3 BDT
Monday, April 5, 20211 EUR = 97.68 BDT
Friday, April 2, 20211 EUR = 98.09 BDT
Thursday, April 1, 20211 EUR = 97.63 BDT
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 EUR = 97.55 BDT
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 EUR = 98.06 BDT
Monday, March 29, 20211 EUR = 97.9 BDT
Friday, March 26, 20211 EUR = 98.05 BDT
Thursday, March 25, 20211 EUR = 98.31 BDT
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 EUR = 98.58 BDT
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 EUR = 99.24 BDT
Monday, March 22, 20211 EUR = 98.89 BDT
Friday, March 19, 20211 EUR = 99.23 BDT
Thursday, March 18, 20211 EUR = 99.77 BDT
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 EUR = 99.13 BDT
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 EUR = 99.22 BDT
Monday, March 15, 20211 EUR = 99.13 BDT
Friday, March 12, 20211 EUR = 99.86 BDT
Thursday, March 11, 20211 EUR = 99.3 BDT
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 EUR = 99.11 BDT
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 EUR = 98.74 BDT
Monday, March 8, 20211 EUR = 99.28 BDT
Friday, March 5, 20211 EUR = 99.66 BDT
Thursday, March 4, 20211 EUR = 100.39 BDT
Wednesday, March 3, 20211 EUR = 100.7 BDT
Tuesday, March 2, 20211 EUR = 100.39 BDT
Monday, March 1, 20211 EUR = 100.69 BDT
Friday, February 26, 20211 EUR = 101.29 BDT
Thursday, February 25, 20211 EUR = 101.38 BDT
Wednesday, February 24, 20211 EUR = 101.25 BDT
Tuesday, February 23, 20211 EUR = 101.38 BDT
Monday, February 22, 20211 EUR = 101.04 BDT
Friday, February 19, 20211 EUR = 100.76 BDT
Thursday, February 18, 20211 EUR = 100.37 BDT
Wednesday, February 17, 20211 EUR = 100.74 BDT
Tuesday, February 16, 20211 EUR = 101.14 BDT
Monday, February 15, 20211 EUR = 100.93 BDT
Friday, February 12, 20211 EUR = 101.06 BDT
Thursday, February 11, 20211 EUR = 101.04 BDT
Wednesday, February 10, 20211 EUR = 101.01 BDT
Tuesday, February 9, 20211 EUR = 100.42 BDT
Monday, February 8, 20211 EUR = 100.28 BDT
Friday, February 5, 20211 EUR = 99.63 BDT
Thursday, February 4, 20211 EUR = 100.38 BDT
Wednesday, February 3, 20211 EUR = 100.23 BDT