Historical quotes: EUR - BDT

Euro Bangladeshi Taka

DateValue
Friday, December 6, 20191 EUR = 93.86 BDT
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EUR = 92.25 BDT
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EUR = 92.31 BDT
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EUR = 92.27 BDT
Monday, December 2, 20191 EUR = 91.56 BDT
Sunday, December 1, 20191 EUR = 93.48 BDT
Friday, November 29, 20191 EUR = 91.69 BDT
Thursday, November 28, 20191 EUR = 91.65 BDT
Wednesday, November 27, 20191 EUR = 91.66 BDT
Tuesday, November 26, 20191 EUR = 91.59 BDT
Monday, November 25, 20191 EUR = 91.72 BDT
Sunday, November 24, 20191 EUR = 93.38 BDT
Friday, November 22, 20191 EUR = 92.05 BDT
Thursday, November 21, 20191 EUR = 92.13 BDT
Wednesday, November 20, 20191 EUR = 92.14 BDT
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 EUR = 92.09 BDT
Monday, November 18, 20191 EUR = 91.82 BDT
Sunday, November 17, 20191 EUR = 93.62 BDT
Friday, November 15, 20191 EUR = 91.58 BDT
Thursday, November 14, 20191 EUR = 91.55 BDT
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 EUR = 91.55 BDT
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 EUR = 91.63 BDT
Monday, November 11, 20191 EUR = 91.58 BDT
Sunday, November 10, 20191 EUR = 93.01 BDT
Friday, November 8, 20191 EUR = 91.62 BDT
Thursday, November 7, 20191 EUR = 92.02 BDT
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 EUR = 92.06 BDT
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 EUR = 92.5 BDT
Monday, November 4, 20191 EUR = 92.86 BDT
Sunday, November 3, 20191 EUR = 94.54 BDT
Friday, November 1, 20191 EUR = 92.66 BDT
Thursday, October 31, 20191 EUR = 92.64 BDT
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 EUR = 92.27 BDT
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 EUR = 92.17 BDT
Monday, October 28, 20191 EUR = 92.11 BDT
Sunday, October 27, 20191 EUR = 93.8 BDT
Friday, October 25, 20191 EUR = 92.25 BDT
Thursday, October 24, 20191 EUR = 92.47 BDT
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 EUR = 92.47 BDT
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 EUR = 92.65 BDT
Monday, October 21, 20191 EUR = 92.76 BDT
Sunday, October 20, 20191 EUR = 94.4 BDT
Friday, October 18, 20191 EUR = 92.37 BDT
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EUR = 91.97 BDT
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EUR = 91.69 BDT
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EUR = 91.64 BDT
Monday, October 14, 20191 EUR = 91.67 BDT
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EUR = 93.28 BDT
Friday, October 11, 20191 EUR = 91.46 BDT
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EUR = 91.26 BDT