Historical quotes: EUR - BHD

Euro Bahraini dinar

DateValue
Monday, September 23, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Friday, September 20, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EUR = 0.413 BHD
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EUR = 0.412 BHD
Monday, September 16, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EUR = 0.418 BHD
Friday, September 13, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EUR = 0.412 BHD
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Monday, September 9, 20191 EUR = 0.399 BHD
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EUR = 0.416 BHD
Friday, September 6, 20191 EUR = 0.413 BHD
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EUR = 0.413 BHD
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EUR = 0.411 BHD
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EUR = 0.411 BHD
Monday, September 2, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Sunday, September 1, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Friday, August 30, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EUR = 0.416 BHD
Monday, August 26, 20191 EUR = 0.4 BHD
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EUR = 0.421 BHD
Friday, August 23, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Thursday, August 22, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Monday, August 19, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Sunday, August 18, 20191 EUR = 0.418 BHD
Friday, August 16, 20191 EUR = 0.416 BHD
Thursday, August 15, 20191 EUR = 0.417 BHD
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 EUR = 0.418 BHD
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 EUR = 0.42 BHD
Monday, August 12, 20191 EUR = 0.423 BHD
Sunday, August 11, 20191 EUR = 0.422 BHD
Friday, August 9, 20191 EUR = 0.419 BHD
Thursday, August 8, 20191 EUR = 0.419 BHD
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 EUR = 0.42 BHD
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 EUR = 0.421 BHD
Monday, August 5, 20191 EUR = 0.416 BHD
Sunday, August 4, 20191 EUR = 0.419 BHD
Friday, August 2, 20191 EUR = 0.415 BHD
Thursday, August 1, 20191 EUR = 0.414 BHD
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 EUR = 0.418 BHD
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 EUR = 0.417 BHD
Monday, July 29, 20191 EUR = 0.417 BHD
Friday, July 26, 20191 EUR = 0.417 BHD