Historical quotes: EUR - BHD

Euro Bahraini dinar

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EUR = 0.442 BHD
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Monday, September 14, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EUR = 0.447 BHD
Friday, September 11, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EUR = 0.442 BHD
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EUR = 0.441 BHD
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Monday, September 7, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EUR = 0.446 BHD
Friday, September 4, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EUR = 0.446 BHD
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EUR = 0.447 BHD
Monday, August 31, 20201 EUR = 0.446 BHD
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EUR = 0.448 BHD
Friday, August 28, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EUR = 0.442 BHD
Monday, August 24, 20201 EUR = 0.442 BHD
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Friday, August 21, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EUR = 0.447 BHD
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Monday, August 17, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EUR = 0.447 BHD
Friday, August 14, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EUR = 0.442 BHD
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EUR = 0.44 BHD
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EUR = 0.439 BHD
Monday, August 10, 20201 EUR = 0.433 BHD
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EUR = 0.444 BHD
Friday, August 7, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EUR = 0.443 BHD
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EUR = 0.44 BHD
Monday, August 3, 20201 EUR = 0.441 BHD
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Friday, July 31, 20201 EUR = 0.445 BHD
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EUR = 0.441 BHD
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EUR = 0.439 BHD
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EUR = 0.441 BHD
Monday, July 27, 20201 EUR = 0.436 BHD
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EUR = 0.439 BHD
Friday, July 24, 20201 EUR = 0.434 BHD
Thursday, July 23, 20201 EUR = 0.433 BHD