Historical quotes: SVC - INR

Salvadoran Colón Indian Rupee

DateValue
Saturday, November 28, 20201 SVC = 8.45 INR
Friday, November 27, 20201 SVC = 8.66 INR
Thursday, November 26, 20201 SVC = 8.63 INR
Wednesday, November 25, 20201 SVC = 8.65 INR
Tuesday, November 24, 20201 SVC = 8.68 INR
Monday, November 23, 20201 SVC = 8.67 INR
Sunday, November 22, 20201 SVC = 8.47 INR
Saturday, November 21, 20201 SVC = 8.47 INR
Friday, November 20, 20201 SVC = 8.67 INR
Thursday, November 19, 20201 SVC = 8.7 INR
Wednesday, November 18, 20201 SVC = 8.71 INR
Tuesday, November 17, 20201 SVC = 8.72 INR
Monday, November 16, 20201 SVC = 8.71 INR
Sunday, November 15, 20201 SVC = 8.52 INR
Saturday, November 14, 20201 SVC = 8.52 INR
Friday, November 13, 20201 SVC = 8.76 INR
Thursday, November 12, 20201 SVC = 8.72 INR
Wednesday, November 11, 20201 SVC = 8.7 INR
Tuesday, November 10, 20201 SVC = 8.65 INR
Monday, November 9, 20201 SVC = 8.66 INR
Sunday, November 8, 20201 SVC = 8.45 INR
Saturday, November 7, 20201 SVC = 8.45 INR
Friday, November 6, 20201 SVC = 8.67 INR
Thursday, November 5, 20201 SVC = 8.71 INR
Wednesday, November 4, 20201 SVC = 8.74 INR
Tuesday, November 3, 20201 SVC = 8.71 INR
Monday, November 2, 20201 SVC = 8.73 INR
Sunday, November 1, 20201 SVC = 8.52 INR
Saturday, October 31, 20201 SVC = 8.52 INR
Friday, October 30, 20201 SVC = 8.67 INR
Thursday, October 29, 20201 SVC = 8.71 INR
Wednesday, October 28, 20201 SVC = 8.64 INR
Tuesday, October 27, 20201 SVC = 8.65 INR
Monday, October 26, 20201 SVC = 8.64 INR
Sunday, October 25, 20201 SVC = 8.44 INR
Saturday, October 24, 20201 SVC = 8.44 INR
Friday, October 23, 20201 SVC = 8.62 INR
Thursday, October 22, 20201 SVC = 8.62 INR
Wednesday, October 21, 20201 SVC = 8.62 INR
Tuesday, October 20, 20201 SVC = 8.61 INR
Monday, October 19, 20201 SVC = 8.6 INR
Sunday, October 18, 20201 SVC = 8.39 INR
Saturday, October 17, 20201 SVC = 8.39 INR
Friday, October 16, 20201 SVC = 8.58 INR
Thursday, October 15, 20201 SVC = 8.58 INR
Wednesday, October 14, 20201 SVC = 8.61 INR
Tuesday, October 13, 20201 SVC = 8.58 INR
Monday, October 12, 20201 SVC = 8.54 INR
Sunday, October 11, 20201 SVC = 8.34 INR
Friday, October 9, 20201 SVC = 8.57 INR