Historical quotes: SVC - HNL

Salvadoran Colón Honduran lempira

DateValue
Saturday, September 10, 20221 SVC = 2.8 HNL
Friday, September 9, 20221 SVC = 2.88 HNL
Thursday, September 8, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Wednesday, September 7, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Tuesday, September 6, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Monday, September 5, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Sunday, September 4, 20221 SVC = 2.8 HNL
Saturday, September 3, 20221 SVC = 2.8 HNL
Friday, September 2, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Thursday, September 1, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Wednesday, August 31, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Tuesday, August 30, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Monday, August 29, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Sunday, August 28, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Friday, August 26, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Thursday, August 25, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Wednesday, August 24, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Tuesday, August 23, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Monday, August 22, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Sunday, August 21, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Saturday, August 20, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Friday, August 19, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Thursday, August 18, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Wednesday, August 17, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Tuesday, August 16, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Monday, August 15, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Sunday, August 14, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Saturday, August 13, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Friday, August 12, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Thursday, August 11, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Wednesday, August 10, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Tuesday, August 9, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Monday, August 8, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Sunday, August 7, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Saturday, August 6, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Friday, August 5, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Thursday, August 4, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Wednesday, August 3, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Tuesday, August 2, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Monday, August 1, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Sunday, July 31, 20221 SVC = 2.79 HNL
Friday, July 29, 20221 SVC = 2.86 HNL
Thursday, July 28, 20221 SVC = 2.87 HNL
Wednesday, July 27, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Tuesday, July 26, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Monday, July 25, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Friday, July 22, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Thursday, July 21, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Wednesday, July 20, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL
Tuesday, July 19, 20221 SVC = 2.83 HNL