Historical quotes: EGP - JPY

Egyptian Pound Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 EGP = 6.93 JPY
Monday, January 27, 20201 EGP = 6.9 JPY
Sunday, January 26, 20201 EGP = 6.92 JPY
Friday, January 24, 20201 EGP = 6.96 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 EGP = 6.95 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 EGP = 6.97 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 EGP = 6.99 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 EGP = 6.97 JPY
Sunday, January 19, 20201 EGP = 6.98 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 EGP = 6.97 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 EGP = 6.94 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 EGP = 6.93 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 EGP = 6.92 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 EGP = 6.92 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 EGP = 6.89 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 EGP = 6.86 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 EGP = 6.81 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 EGP = 6.73 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 EGP = 6.76 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 EGP = 6.74 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 EGP = 6.74 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 EGP = 6.78 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 EGP = 6.79 JPY
Wednesday, January 1, 20201 EGP = 6.79 JPY
Tuesday, December 31, 20191 EGP = 6.79 JPY
Monday, December 30, 20191 EGP = 6.84 JPY
Sunday, December 29, 20191 EGP = 6.82 JPY
Friday, December 27, 20191 EGP = 6.84 JPY
Thursday, December 26, 20191 EGP = 6.83 JPY
Wednesday, December 25, 20191 EGP = 6.82 JPY
Tuesday, December 24, 20191 EGP = 6.82 JPY
Monday, December 23, 20191 EGP = 6.84 JPY
Sunday, December 22, 20191 EGP = 6.82 JPY
Friday, December 20, 20191 EGP = 6.83 JPY
Thursday, December 19, 20191 EGP = 6.84 JPY
Wednesday, December 18, 20191 EGP = 6.84 JPY
Tuesday, December 17, 20191 EGP = 6.84 JPY
Monday, December 16, 20191 EGP = 6.8 JPY
Sunday, December 15, 20191 EGP = 6.81 JPY
Friday, December 13, 20191 EGP = 6.8 JPY
Thursday, December 12, 20191 EGP = 6.73 JPY
Wednesday, December 11, 20191 EGP = 6.74 JPY
Tuesday, December 10, 20191 EGP = 6.75 JPY
Monday, December 9, 20191 EGP = 6.74 JPY
Sunday, December 8, 20191 EGP = 6.73 JPY
Friday, December 6, 20191 EGP = 6.75 JPY
Thursday, December 5, 20191 EGP = 6.76 JPY
Wednesday, December 4, 20191 EGP = 6.75 JPY
Tuesday, December 3, 20191 EGP = 6.78 JPY
Monday, December 2, 20191 EGP = 6.8 JPY