Historical quotes: EGP - INR

Egyptian Pound Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, October 18, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Thursday, October 17, 20191 EGP = 4.42 INR
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 EGP = 4.43 INR
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 EGP = 4.4 INR
Monday, October 14, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Sunday, October 13, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Friday, October 11, 20191 EGP = 4.37 INR
Thursday, October 10, 20191 EGP = 4.39 INR
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Monday, October 7, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Sunday, October 6, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Saturday, October 5, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Friday, October 4, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Thursday, October 3, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Monday, September 30, 20191 EGP = 4.33 INR
Sunday, September 29, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Friday, September 27, 20191 EGP = 4.37 INR
Thursday, September 26, 20191 EGP = 4.39 INR
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Monday, September 23, 20191 EGP = 4.37 INR
Sunday, September 22, 20191 EGP = 4.37 INR
Saturday, September 21, 20191 EGP = 4.37 INR
Friday, September 20, 20191 EGP = 4.41 INR
Thursday, September 19, 20191 EGP = 4.38 INR
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 EGP = 4.4 INR
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 EGP = 4.4 INR
Monday, September 16, 20191 EGP = 4.34 INR
Sunday, September 15, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Friday, September 13, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Thursday, September 12, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 EGP = 4.37 INR
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 EGP = 4.39 INR
Monday, September 9, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Sunday, September 8, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Saturday, September 7, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Friday, September 6, 20191 EGP = 4.39 INR
Thursday, September 5, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 EGP = 4.39 INR
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Monday, September 2, 20191 EGP = 4.35 INR
Friday, August 30, 20191 EGP = 4.34 INR
Thursday, August 29, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 EGP = 4.33 INR
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 EGP = 4.36 INR
Monday, August 26, 20191 EGP = 4.32 INR
Sunday, August 25, 20191 EGP = 4.32 INR