Historical quotes: EGP - INR

Egyptian Pound Indian Rupee

DateValue
Friday, September 18, 20201 EGP = 4.68 INR
Thursday, September 17, 20201 EGP = 4.67 INR
Wednesday, September 16, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Tuesday, September 15, 20201 EGP = 4.68 INR
Monday, September 14, 20201 EGP = 4.67 INR
Sunday, September 13, 20201 EGP = 4.68 INR
Friday, September 11, 20201 EGP = 4.67 INR
Thursday, September 10, 20201 EGP = 4.67 INR
Wednesday, September 9, 20201 EGP = 4.68 INR
Tuesday, September 8, 20201 EGP = 4.67 INR
Monday, September 7, 20201 EGP = 4.64 INR
Sunday, September 6, 20201 EGP = 4.65 INR
Friday, September 4, 20201 EGP = 4.65 INR
Thursday, September 3, 20201 EGP = 4.63 INR
Wednesday, September 2, 20201 EGP = 4.62 INR
Tuesday, September 1, 20201 EGP = 4.65 INR
Monday, August 31, 20201 EGP = 4.62 INR
Sunday, August 30, 20201 EGP = 4.63 INR
Friday, August 28, 20201 EGP = 4.66 INR
Thursday, August 27, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Wednesday, August 26, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Tuesday, August 25, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Monday, August 24, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Sunday, August 23, 20201 EGP = 4.72 INR
Friday, August 21, 20201 EGP = 4.72 INR
Thursday, August 20, 20201 EGP = 4.72 INR
Wednesday, August 19, 20201 EGP = 4.7 INR
Tuesday, August 18, 20201 EGP = 4.72 INR
Monday, August 17, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Sunday, August 16, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Friday, August 14, 20201 EGP = 4.72 INR
Thursday, August 13, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Wednesday, August 12, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Tuesday, August 11, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Monday, August 10, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Sunday, August 9, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Saturday, August 8, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Friday, August 7, 20201 EGP = 4.7 INR
Thursday, August 6, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Wednesday, August 5, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Tuesday, August 4, 20201 EGP = 4.73 INR
Monday, August 3, 20201 EGP = 4.7 INR
Sunday, August 2, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Saturday, August 1, 20201 EGP = 4.71 INR
Friday, July 31, 20201 EGP = 4.7 INR
Thursday, July 30, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR
Wednesday, July 29, 20201 EGP = 4.7 INR
Tuesday, July 28, 20201 EGP = 4.7 INR
Monday, July 27, 20201 EGP = 4.68 INR
Sunday, July 26, 20201 EGP = 4.69 INR