Historical quotes: CZK - EUR

Czech koruna Euro

DateValue
Friday, May 20, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, May 19, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, May 18, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, May 17, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, May 16, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Sunday, May 15, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, May 13, 20221 CZK = 0.04 EUR
Thursday, May 12, 20221 CZK = 0.039 EUR
Wednesday, May 11, 20221 CZK = 0.04 EUR
Tuesday, May 10, 20221 CZK = 0.04 EUR
Monday, May 9, 20221 CZK = 0.04 EUR
Sunday, May 8, 20221 CZK = 0.04 EUR
Friday, May 6, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, May 5, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, May 4, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, May 3, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, May 2, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, April 29, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, April 28, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, April 27, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, April 26, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, April 25, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Sunday, April 24, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, April 22, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, April 21, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, April 20, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, April 19, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, April 18, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, April 15, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, April 14, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, April 13, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, April 12, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, April 11, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Sunday, April 10, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, April 8, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, April 7, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, April 6, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, April 5, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, April 4, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Sunday, April 3, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, April 1, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, March 31, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, March 30, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, March 29, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, March 28, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Friday, March 25, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Thursday, March 24, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Wednesday, March 23, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Tuesday, March 22, 20221 CZK = 0.041 EUR
Monday, March 21, 20221 CZK = 0.04 EUR