Historical quotes: CUP - GBP

Cuban peso Pound sterling

DateValue
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 CUP = 0.773 GBP
Monday, October 21, 20191 CUP = 0.797 GBP
Friday, October 18, 20191 CUP = 0.8 GBP
Thursday, October 17, 20191 CUP = 0.801 GBP
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 CUP = 0.805 GBP
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 CUP = 0.815 GBP
Monday, October 14, 20191 CUP = 0.814 GBP
Friday, October 11, 20191 CUP = 0.827 GBP
Thursday, October 10, 20191 CUP = 0.842 GBP
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 CUP = 0.841 GBP
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 CUP = 0.837 GBP
Monday, October 7, 20191 CUP = 0.833 GBP
Friday, October 4, 20191 CUP = 0.833 GBP
Thursday, October 3, 20191 CUP = 0.839 GBP
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 CUP = 0.839 GBP
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 CUP = 0.835 GBP
Monday, September 30, 20191 CUP = 0.837 GBP
Friday, September 27, 20191 CUP = 0.834 GBP
Thursday, September 26, 20191 CUP = 0.832 GBP
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 CUP = 0.823 GBP
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 CUP = 0.826 GBP
Monday, September 23, 20191 CUP = 0.824 GBP
Friday, September 20, 20191 CUP = 0.821 GBP
Thursday, September 19, 20191 CUP = 0.825 GBP
Wednesday, September 18, 20191 CUP = 0.821 GBP
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 CUP = 0.827 GBP
Monday, September 16, 20191 CUP = 0.823 GBP
Friday, September 13, 20191 CUP = 0.834 GBP
Thursday, September 12, 20191 CUP = 0.834 GBP
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 CUP = 0.833 GBP
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 CUP = 0.834 GBP
Monday, September 9, 20191 CUP = 0.845 GBP
Friday, September 6, 20191 CUP = 0.835 GBP
Thursday, September 5, 20191 CUP = 0.839 GBP
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 CUP = 0.85 GBP
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 CUP = 0.85 GBP
Monday, September 2, 20191 CUP = 0.846 GBP
Friday, August 30, 20191 CUP = 0.844 GBP
Thursday, August 29, 20191 CUP = 0.841 GBP
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 CUP = 0.837 GBP
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 CUP = 0.848 GBP
Monday, August 26, 20191 CUP = 0.853 GBP
Friday, August 23, 20191 CUP = 0.838 GBP
Thursday, August 22, 20191 CUP = 0.847 GBP
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 CUP = 0.845 GBP
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 CUP = 0.848 GBP
Monday, August 19, 20191 CUP = 0.845 GBP
Friday, August 16, 20191 CUP = 0.85 GBP
Thursday, August 15, 20191 CUP = 0.852 GBP
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 CUP = 0.851 GBP