Historical quotes: CNY - JPY

Chinese Yuan Renminbi Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, September 17, 20191 CNY = 15.25 JPY
Monday, September 16, 20191 CNY = 15.22 JPY
Sunday, September 15, 20191 CNY = 15.23 JPY
Friday, September 13, 20191 CNY = 15.28 JPY
Thursday, September 12, 20191 CNY = 15.18 JPY
Wednesday, September 11, 20191 CNY = 15.13 JPY
Tuesday, September 10, 20191 CNY = 15.07 JPY
Monday, September 9, 20191 CNY = 15.03 JPY
Sunday, September 8, 20191 CNY = 15.03 JPY
Friday, September 6, 20191 CNY = 14.98 JPY
Thursday, September 5, 20191 CNY = 14.88 JPY
Wednesday, September 4, 20191 CNY = 14.75 JPY
Tuesday, September 3, 20191 CNY = 14.81 JPY
Monday, September 2, 20191 CNY = 14.83 JPY
Sunday, September 1, 20191 CNY = 14.83 JPY
Friday, August 30, 20191 CNY = 14.9 JPY
Thursday, August 29, 20191 CNY = 14.82 JPY
Wednesday, August 28, 20191 CNY = 14.77 JPY
Tuesday, August 27, 20191 CNY = 14.82 JPY
Monday, August 26, 20191 CNY = 14.78 JPY
Sunday, August 25, 20191 CNY = 14.79 JPY
Friday, August 23, 20191 CNY = 15.03 JPY
Thursday, August 22, 20191 CNY = 15.09 JPY
Wednesday, August 21, 20191 CNY = 15.05 JPY
Tuesday, August 20, 20191 CNY = 15.12 JPY
Monday, August 19, 20191 CNY = 15.11 JPY
Sunday, August 18, 20191 CNY = 15.12 JPY
Friday, August 16, 20191 CNY = 15.1 JPY
Thursday, August 15, 20191 CNY = 15.08 JPY
Wednesday, August 14, 20191 CNY = 15.15 JPY
Tuesday, August 13, 20191 CNY = 14.93 JPY
Monday, August 12, 20191 CNY = 14.92 JPY
Sunday, August 11, 20191 CNY = 14.96 JPY
Friday, August 9, 20191 CNY = 15.03 JPY
Thursday, August 8, 20191 CNY = 15.03 JPY
Wednesday, August 7, 20191 CNY = 15.14 JPY
Tuesday, August 6, 20191 CNY = 14.98 JPY
Monday, August 5, 20191 CNY = 15.36 JPY
Sunday, August 4, 20191 CNY = 15.37 JPY
Friday, August 2, 20191 CNY = 15.57 JPY
Thursday, August 1, 20191 CNY = 15.81 JPY
Wednesday, July 31, 20191 CNY = 15.77 JPY
Tuesday, July 30, 20191 CNY = 15.8 JPY
Monday, July 29, 20191 CNY = 15.79 JPY
Sunday, July 28, 20191 CNY = 15.79 JPY
Friday, July 26, 20191 CNY = 15.81 JPY
Thursday, July 25, 20191 CNY = 15.74 JPY
Wednesday, July 24, 20191 CNY = 15.74 JPY
Tuesday, July 23, 20191 CNY = 15.68 JPY
Monday, July 22, 20191 CNY = 15.67 JPY