Historical quotes: CNY - JPY

Chinese Yuan Renminbi Japanese Yen

DateValue
Tuesday, November 19, 20191 CNY = 15.49 JPY
Monday, November 18, 20191 CNY = 15.51 JPY
Sunday, November 17, 20191 CNY = 15.52 JPY
Friday, November 15, 20191 CNY = 15.46 JPY
Thursday, November 14, 20191 CNY = 15.49 JPY
Wednesday, November 13, 20191 CNY = 15.56 JPY
Tuesday, November 12, 20191 CNY = 15.56 JPY
Monday, November 11, 20191 CNY = 15.61 JPY
Sunday, November 10, 20191 CNY = 15.61 JPY
Friday, November 8, 20191 CNY = 15.62 JPY
Thursday, November 7, 20191 CNY = 15.57 JPY
Wednesday, November 6, 20191 CNY = 15.57 JPY
Tuesday, November 5, 20191 CNY = 15.46 JPY
Monday, November 4, 20191 CNY = 15.38 JPY
Sunday, November 3, 20191 CNY = 15.38 JPY
Friday, November 1, 20191 CNY = 15.34 JPY
Thursday, October 31, 20191 CNY = 15.42 JPY
Wednesday, October 30, 20191 CNY = 15.41 JPY
Tuesday, October 29, 20191 CNY = 15.42 JPY
Monday, October 28, 20191 CNY = 15.39 JPY
Sunday, October 27, 20191 CNY = 15.39 JPY
Friday, October 25, 20191 CNY = 15.37 JPY
Thursday, October 24, 20191 CNY = 15.38 JPY
Wednesday, October 23, 20191 CNY = 15.33 JPY
Tuesday, October 22, 20191 CNY = 15.37 JPY
Monday, October 21, 20191 CNY = 15.31 JPY
Sunday, October 20, 20191 CNY = 15.3 JPY
Friday, October 18, 20191 CNY = 15.34 JPY
Thursday, October 17, 20191 CNY = 15.32 JPY
Wednesday, October 16, 20191 CNY = 15.37 JPY
Tuesday, October 15, 20191 CNY = 15.34 JPY
Monday, October 14, 20191 CNY = 15.3 JPY
Sunday, October 13, 20191 CNY = 15.31 JPY
Friday, October 11, 20191 CNY = 15.16 JPY
Thursday, October 10, 20191 CNY = 15.03 JPY
Wednesday, October 9, 20191 CNY = 14.97 JPY
Tuesday, October 8, 20191 CNY = 15.01 JPY
Monday, October 7, 20191 CNY = 14.94 JPY
Sunday, October 6, 20191 CNY = 14.95 JPY
Friday, October 4, 20191 CNY = 14.95 JPY
Thursday, October 3, 20191 CNY = 14.99 JPY
Wednesday, October 2, 20191 CNY = 15.07 JPY
Tuesday, October 1, 20191 CNY = 15.12 JPY
Monday, September 30, 20191 CNY = 15.16 JPY
Sunday, September 29, 20191 CNY = 15.15 JPY
Friday, September 27, 20191 CNY = 15.11 JPY
Thursday, September 26, 20191 CNY = 15.1 JPY
Wednesday, September 25, 20191 CNY = 15.06 JPY
Tuesday, September 24, 20191 CNY = 15.12 JPY
Monday, September 23, 20191 CNY = 15.18 JPY