Historical quotes: CNY - JPY

Chinese Yuan Renminbi Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, May 14, 20211 CNY = 16.98 JPY
Thursday, May 13, 20211 CNY = 16.99 JPY
Wednesday, May 12, 20211 CNY = 16.91 JPY
Tuesday, May 11, 20211 CNY = 16.97 JPY
Monday, May 10, 20211 CNY = 16.88 JPY
Friday, May 7, 20211 CNY = 16.87 JPY
Thursday, May 6, 20211 CNY = 16.87 JPY
Wednesday, May 5, 20211 CNY = 16.89 JPY
Tuesday, May 4, 20211 CNY = 16.85 JPY
Monday, May 3, 20211 CNY = 16.88 JPY
Friday, April 30, 20211 CNY = 16.83 JPY
Thursday, April 29, 20211 CNY = 16.75 JPY
Wednesday, April 28, 20211 CNY = 16.78 JPY
Tuesday, April 27, 20211 CNY = 16.69 JPY
Monday, April 26, 20211 CNY = 16.61 JPY
Friday, April 23, 20211 CNY = 16.64 JPY
Thursday, April 22, 20211 CNY = 16.65 JPY
Wednesday, April 21, 20211 CNY = 16.64 JPY
Tuesday, April 20, 20211 CNY = 16.61 JPY
Monday, April 19, 20211 CNY = 16.7 JPY
Friday, April 16, 20211 CNY = 16.67 JPY
Thursday, April 15, 20211 CNY = 16.68 JPY
Wednesday, April 14, 20211 CNY = 16.65 JPY
Tuesday, April 13, 20211 CNY = 16.7 JPY
Monday, April 12, 20211 CNY = 16.74 JPY
Friday, April 9, 20211 CNY = 16.69 JPY
Thursday, April 8, 20211 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Wednesday, April 7, 20211 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Tuesday, April 6, 20211 CNY = 16.78 JPY
Monday, April 5, 20211 CNY = 16.85 JPY
Friday, April 2, 20211 CNY = 16.85 JPY
Thursday, April 1, 20211 CNY = 16.91 JPY
Wednesday, March 31, 20211 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Tuesday, March 30, 20211 CNY = 16.72 JPY
Monday, March 29, 20211 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Friday, March 26, 20211 CNY = 16.68 JPY
Thursday, March 25, 20211 CNY = 16.7 JPY
Wednesday, March 24, 20211 CNY = 16.66 JPY
Tuesday, March 23, 20211 CNY = 16.72 JPY
Monday, March 22, 20211 CNY = 16.75 JPY
Friday, March 19, 20211 CNY = 16.75 JPY
Thursday, March 18, 20211 CNY = 16.75 JPY
Wednesday, March 17, 20211 CNY = 16.76 JPY
Tuesday, March 16, 20211 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Monday, March 15, 20211 CNY = 16.79 JPY
Friday, March 12, 20211 CNY = 16.72 JPY
Thursday, March 11, 20211 CNY = 16.67 JPY
Wednesday, March 10, 20211 CNY = 16.69 JPY
Tuesday, March 9, 20211 CNY = 16.7 JPY
Monday, March 8, 20211 CNY = 16.69 JPY