Historical quotes: CNY - JPY

Chinese Yuan Renminbi Japanese Yen

DateValue
Friday, February 28, 20201 CNY = 15.43 JPY
Thursday, February 27, 20201 CNY = 15.68 JPY
Wednesday, February 26, 20201 CNY = 15.67 JPY
Tuesday, February 25, 20201 CNY = 15.77 JPY
Monday, February 24, 20201 CNY = 15.88 JPY
Sunday, February 23, 20201 CNY = 15.86 JPY
Friday, February 21, 20201 CNY = 15.94 JPY
Thursday, February 20, 20201 CNY = 15.89 JPY
Wednesday, February 19, 20201 CNY = 15.71 JPY
Tuesday, February 18, 20201 CNY = 15.74 JPY
Monday, February 17, 20201 CNY = 15.72 JPY
Sunday, February 16, 20201 CNY = 15.71 JPY
Saturday, February 15, 20201 CNY = 15.71 JPY
Friday, February 14, 20201 CNY = 15.73 JPY
Thursday, February 13, 20201 CNY = 15.76 JPY
Wednesday, February 12, 20201 CNY = 15.77 JPY
Tuesday, February 11, 20201 CNY = 15.72 JPY
Monday, February 10, 20201 CNY = 15.66 JPY
Sunday, February 9, 20201 CNY = 15.67 JPY
Friday, February 7, 20201 CNY = 15.78 JPY
Thursday, February 6, 20201 CNY = 15.75 JPY
Wednesday, February 5, 20201 CNY = 15.64 JPY
Tuesday, February 4, 20201 CNY = 15.47 JPY
Monday, February 3, 20201 CNY = 15.63 JPY
Sunday, February 2, 20201 CNY = 15.62 JPY
Friday, January 31, 20201 CNY = 15.7 JPY
Thursday, January 30, 20201 CNY = 15.71 JPY
Wednesday, January 29, 20201 CNY = 15.73 JPY
Tuesday, January 28, 20201 CNY = 15.7 JPY
Monday, January 27, 20201 CNY = 15.69 JPY
Sunday, January 26, 20201 CNY = 15.7 JPY
Friday, January 24, 20201 CNY = 15.8 JPY
Thursday, January 23, 20201 CNY = 15.89 JPY
Wednesday, January 22, 20201 CNY = 15.92 JPY
Tuesday, January 21, 20201 CNY = 16.05 JPY
Monday, January 20, 20201 CNY = 16.06 JPY
Friday, January 17, 20201 CNY = 16.02 JPY
Thursday, January 16, 20201 CNY = 15.95 JPY
Wednesday, January 15, 20201 CNY = 15.92 JPY
Tuesday, January 14, 20201 CNY = 15.96 JPY
Monday, January 13, 20201 CNY = 15.86 JPY
Sunday, January 12, 20201 CNY = 15.83 JPY
Friday, January 10, 20201 CNY = 15.75 JPY
Thursday, January 9, 20201 CNY = 15.7 JPY
Wednesday, January 8, 20201 CNY = 15.55 JPY
Tuesday, January 7, 20201 CNY = 15.54 JPY
Monday, January 6, 20201 CNY = 15.5 JPY
Sunday, January 5, 20201 CNY = 15.48 JPY
Friday, January 3, 20201 CNY = 15.59 JPY
Thursday, January 2, 20201 CNY = 15.61 JPY